Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Chemistry - Emeritus Faculty

David Hartman
David Hartman
Emeritus Professor
Thompson Complex-NW 321
270-745-6017
david.hartman@wku.edu
Charles Henrickson
Charles Henrickson
Emeritus Professor
Thompson Complex-CW 413
270-745-6236
charles.henrickson@wku.edu
John (Jay) Reasoner
John (Jay) Reasoner
Emeritus Professor
Thompson Complex-CW 413
270-745-6236
john.reasoner@wku.edu
Lowell Shank
Lowell Shank
Emeritus Professor, Director, Kentucky Science Olympiad
Thompson Complex-NW 325
270-745-4986
lowell.shank@wku.edu
Donald Slocum
Donald Slocum
Emeritus Research Professor
Thompson Complex-CW 437
270-745-5239
donald.slocum@wku.edu
Curtis Wilkins
Curtis Wilkins
Emeritus Professor
Thompson Complex-CW 413
270-745-6236
curtis.wilkins@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14