Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Student Advisory Council

The Student Advisory Council draws upon the insight and experience of selected Gordon Ford College of Business students who will assist the Dean and faculty to maintain, develop, and promote programs of the College.

Membership

First name Last name Organization Email Faculty Advisor
Jacob King Accounting Student Advisory Council jacob.king951@topper.wku.edu Steve Wells
Yasmany Casals Alpha Kappa Psi yasmany.casals985@topper.wku.edu  
Brett Sledge American Marketing Association brett.sledge887@topper.wku.edu Mary Jane Gardner
Jenna Lehkamp Beta Alpha Psi jenna.lehkamp005@topper.wku.edu Sheri Henson
Sidney Wahle Beta Gamma Sigma sidney.wahle507@topper.wku.edu Shane Spiller
Morgan Gunn Delta Sigma Pi morgan.gunn711@topper.wku.edu Kirk Atkinson
Katie Epps Economics Club kathryn.epps111@topper.wku.edu Alex Lebedinsky and Claudia Strow
Wheeler Painter ENACTUS wheeler.painter327@topper.wku.edu Krist Schell
Hunter Willis Financial Management Association hunter.willis463@topper.wku.edu Jean Snavely
Nicole Borum Financial Planning Association nicole.borum743@topper.wku.edu Andrew Head
Hayley Wilkins GFCB Ambassadors hayley.wilkins757@topper.wku.edu Bethany Smith
Jacob King Institute Management Accountants jacob.king951@topper.wku.edu Allen Hunt
Jacob Nichols MBA Student Association jacob.nichols425@topper.wku.edu April Schleig
Kody Johann Society of HR Management  kody.johann617@topper.wku.edu Dana Cosby
         

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 10/29/14