Western Kentucky University

Admissions Staff

Shawna Blagojevic
Shawna Blagojevic
Director of Admissions Assistant
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-8831
shawna.blagojevic@wku.edu
Rachel Bratcher
Rachel Bratcher
Processor
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
rachel.bratcher@wku.edu
Shannon Bridges
Shannon Bridges
Recruitment Office Associate
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
shannon.bridges@wku.edu
Mr. Dale Brown
Mr. Dale Brown
Director of College and School Relations
Wetherby Administration Building; 225
270-745-6169
dale.brown@wku.edu
Angela Byrd
Angela Byrd
Coordinator of Admissions Data
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
angela.byrd@wku.edu
Cameron Carr-Calvert
Cameron Carr-Calvert
Telecounseling Unit Coordinator
Potter Hall 117
(270)745-8733
cameron.carr-calvert@wku.edu
Marvin Daniel
Marvin Daniel
Coordinator of Transfer Articulation
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
marvin.daniel@wku.edu
Steve Estes
Steve Estes
Tour Bus Operator
Office of Admissions
(270) 745-2551
steve.estes@wku.edu
Audrey Fowler
Audrey Fowler
Admissions Counselor
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
audrey.fowler@wku.edu
Ryan Fox
Ryan Fox
Communications Coordinator
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
ryan.fox@wku.edu
John-Mark Francis
John-Mark Francis
Admissions Counselor
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
john-mark.francis@wku.edu
Andrew Gott
Andrew Gott
Admissions Counselor
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-6086
andrew.gott@wku.edu
Travis Hardin
Travis Hardin
Admissions Counselor
Potter Hall 117
(270)745-2551
travis.hardin@wku.edu
Laura Heidel
Laura Heidel
Admissions Counselor
270-745-2551
laura.heidel@wku.edu
Ms. Sharon Hunter
Ms. Sharon Hunter
Coordinator of College Readiness
Wetherby Administration Building; 214
270-745-2547
sharon.hunter@wku.edu
Jennifer Irizarry
Jennifer Irizarry
Orientation Assistant
Potter Hall 110
(270) 745-4242
jennifer.irizarry@wku.edu
Holly Johnson
Holly Johnson
Processor
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
holly.johnson@wku.edu
Allie Kerns
Allie Kerns
Admissions Counselor
Potter Hall 117
(606) 356-2206
allie.kerns@wku.edu
LaBrisha McKinney
LaBrisha McKinney
Assistant Director of Admissions
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
labrisha.mckinney@wku.edu
Christian Mongomery
Christian Mongomery
Admissions Counselor
117 Potter Hall
(615) 953-7543
christian.montgomery@wku.edu
Greg Purpus
Greg Purpus
Assistant Director of Admissions
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-4242
greg.purpus@wku.edu
Robert Roberson Jr.
Robert Roberson Jr.
Graphic Designer
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-6903
robert.roberson@wku.edu
Debbie Robertson
Debbie Robertson
Processor
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
debbie.robertson@wku.edu
Retha Spinks
Retha Spinks
Admissions Receptionist
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
retha.spinks@wku.edu
Geneva Taylor
Geneva Taylor
Orientation Specialist
Potter Hall 115
(270) 745-4242
geneva.taylor@wku.edu
Chad Watts
Chad Watts
Processor
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
chad.watts@wku.edu
Candi Whitmer
Candi Whitmer
Processor
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
candi.whitmer@wku.edu
Franklin Wiggins
Franklin Wiggins
Coordinator of Admissions Services
270-745-2551
franklin.wiggins@wku.edu
Finley Woodard
Finley Woodard
Associate Director of Admissions
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
finley.woodard@wku.edu
Hao Yuan
Hao Yuan
Coordinator of Campus Visits
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
hao.yuan@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13