Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Admissions Staff

Jessica Basham
Jessica Basham
Communications Coordinator
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
jessica.basham@wku.edu
Heidi Brandon
Heidi Brandon
Coordinator, Admissions Services
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
heidi.brandon@wku.edu
Rachel Bratcher
Rachel Bratcher
Processor
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
rachel.bratcher@wku.edu
Kelvin Byers
Kelvin Byers
Admissions Counselor
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-3748
kelvin.byers@wku.edu
Steve Estes
Steve Estes
Tour Bus Operator
Office of Admissions
(270) 745-2551
steve.estes@wku.edu
John-Mark Francis
John-Mark Francis
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
john-mark.francis@wku.edu
Shae Frost
Shae Frost
Admissions Associate, Processing
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
shae.frost@wku.edu
Morgan Graham
Morgan Graham
Office Associate
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
morgan.graham@wku.edu
Aarika Gunn
Aarika Gunn
Admissions Counselor
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-4513
aarika.gunn@wku.edu
Jason Hale
Jason Hale
Coordinator, Admissions Services
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
jason.hale@wku.edu
Travis Hardin
Travis Hardin
Admissions Counselor
Potter Hall 117
(270) 438-9870
travis.hardin@wku.edu
Kim Harlow
Kim Harlow
CRM Coordinator
Potter Hall 134
(270) 745-2551
kim.harlow@wku.edu
Catherine Havel
Catherine Havel
Admissions Counselor
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-5430
catherine.havel@wku.edu
Aimee Huffstetler
Aimee Huffstetler
Coordinator for Multicultural Recruitment
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
aimee.huffstetler@wku.edu
Allie Kerns
Allie Kerns
Admissions Counselor
Potter Hall 117
(606) 356-2206
allie.kerns@wku.edu
Jace Lux
Jace Lux
Director of Recruitment and Admissions
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
jace.lux@wku.edu
Ashlee Manley
Ashlee Manley
Telecounseling Supervisor
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
ashlee.manley@wku.edu
LaBrisha McKinney
LaBrisha McKinney
Associate Director for Applicant Services
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
labrisha.mckinney@wku.edu
Christian Montgomery
Christian Montgomery
Admissions Counselor
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-6085
christian.montgomery@wku.edu
Meredith Norman
Meredith Norman
Admissions Counselor
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-6086
meredith.norman@wku.edu
Dan Onitsuka
Dan Onitsuka
Processor
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
dan.onitsuka@wku.edu
Bobby Payne
Bobby Payne
Processor
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
james.payne@wku.edu
Greg Purpus
Greg Purpus
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-4242
greg.purpus@wku.edu
Jennifer Robbins
Jennifer Robbins
Office Coordinator
Potter Hall 125
(270) 745-2551
jennifer.robbins@wku.edu
Robert Roberson Jr.
Robert Roberson Jr.
Graphic Designer
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-6903
robert.roberson@wku.edu
Debbie Robertson
Debbie Robertson
Processor
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
debbie.robertson@wku.edu
Retha Spinks
Retha Spinks
Admissions Receptionist
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
retha.spinks@wku.edu
Geneva Taylor
Geneva Taylor
Manager, Admissions & Orientation Events
Potter Hall 115
(270) 745-4242
geneva.taylor@wku.edu
Laura Thornbury
Laura Thornbury
Coordinator of Campus Visits
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
laura.thornbury@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14