Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Michael Smith Neurobiology Lab

John Paul Abah
John Paul Abah
Undergraduate researcher
2107 Snell Hall
johnpauledoh.abah710@topper.wku.edu
Taylor Billings
Taylor Billings
Undergraduate researcher
2107 Snell Hall
taylor.billings465@topper.wku.edu
Madison Heine
Madison Heine
Undergraduate researcher
2107 Snell Hall
madison.heine589@topper.wku.edu
Denis Hodzic
Denis Hodzic
Honors undergraduate researcher
2107 Snell Hall
denis.hodzic021@topper.wku.edu
Matthew Millay
Matthew Millay
Honors student researcher
2107 Snell Hall
matthew.millay602@topper.wku.edu
Dr. Dave Monroe
Dr. Dave Monroe
Post-doctoral Researcher
2107 Snell Hall
270-745-5176
jerry.monroe@wku.edu
Sanida Palavra
Sanida Palavra
Undergraduate researcher
2107 Snell Hall
sanida.palavra579@topper.wku.edu
Blaine Patty
Blaine Patty
Undergraduate student researcher
2107 Snell Hall
blaine.patty739@topper.wku.edu
Barrett Rogers
Barrett Rogers
Honors student researcher
2107 Snell Hall
barrett.rogers891@topper.wku.edu
Dr. Michael Smith
Dr. Michael Smith
Associate Professor
205A TCNW
270-745-2405
michael.smith1@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14