Western Kentucky University

The Judicial Branch

Concerns or Questions?

Do you have any concerns, questions, or feedback regarding the SGA? Contact us anonymously by using our online Concern Form.


Upcoming Events

Student Senate Meeting
The WKU Student Senate meets at 5 p.m. every Tuesday in the Senate Chamber located on 2nd floor in DSU.




SGA Archives

Find out about current SGA issues by reviewing the latest Student Senate minutes or passed legislation.

The Judicial Council consists of five justices, who are appointed by the SGA President and approved by the Student Senate. The Judicial Council interprets the SGA Constitution and bylaws. It also reviews and enacts election codes.

Judicial meets every other Thursday at 4:00 p.m. in Cravens Library 111.

Judicial opinions can be found here.

Seth Church (Chief Justice)


Julia Payne


Jackie Stewart


Kara Raley


Megan Lemmons


 Last Modified 3/5/14