Western Kentucky University

Office of the Registrar Staff

Calendars

Academic, Final Exam

Catalogs

Undergraduate, Graduate, Past
Undergraduate

Commencement

Graduates, Undergraduates, Guests, Faculty

FERPA

Notification of Rights, Guidelines, Students, Parents,
Faculty/Staff

Graduation

iCAPApplication, Degree Certification

Registration Guide

Fall, Winter and Spring, Summer

TopNet

Schedule of Classes

Contact Us:
Office of the Registrar
Potter Hall, Room 216
(270) 745-3351 or 3352
registrar@wku.edu


 

Jo Ann Ashley
Jo Ann Ashley
Student Records Associate (K-Z)
229 Potter Hall
(270) 745-5449
joann.ashley@wku.edu
Judy Byrd
Judy Byrd
Associate Registrar
232 Potter Hall
(270) 745-5446
judy.byrd@wku.edu
Laura Dilliha
Laura Dilliha
Student Records Specialist
228 Potter Hall
(270) 745-2722
laura.dilliha@wku.edu
Gayanne Gutherz
Gayanne Gutherz
Student Records Associate
218 Potter Hall
(270) 745-6967
gayanne.gutherz@wku.edu
Beth Haselhoff
Beth Haselhoff
Degree Certification Officer (I-L)
Potter Hall 239
270-745-2803
melissa.haselhoff@wku.edu
Cheryl Hills
Cheryl Hills
Student Records Specialist
233 Potter Hall
(270) 745-5411
cheryl.hills@wku.edu
Jessica Humphrey
Jessica Humphrey
Student Records Associate
216 Potter Hall
270-745-3351
jessica.humphrey@wku.edu
Dana Jones
Dana Jones
Degree Certification Officer (A-H)
239 Potter Hall
(270) 745-5447
dana.jones@wku.edu
Meagan Meador
Meagan Meador
Scheduling Coordinator
Potter Hall 219
(270) 745-5401
sarah.meador@wku.edu
Marleen Murphy
Marleen Murphy
Associate Registrar
221 Potter Hall
(270) 745-5407
marleen.murphy@wku.edu
Rheanna Plemons
Rheanna Plemons
Assistant Registrar
237 Potter Hall
(270) 745-6451
rheanna.plemons@wku.edu
Danielle Reeves
Danielle Reeves
Student Records Associate (A-J)
229 Potter Hall
(270) 745-2675
danielle.reeves@wku.edu
Tiffany Robinson
Tiffany Robinson
University Registrar
238 Potter Hall
(270) 745-5432
tiffany.robinson@wku.edu
Marsha Wagoner
Marsha Wagoner
Degree Certification Officer (M-Z)
239 Potter Hall
(270) 745-2406
marsha.wagoner@wku.edu
Cheryl Whitfield
Cheryl Whitfield
Degree Audit Encoder/Analyst
237 Potter Hall
(270) 745-2485
cheryl.whitfield@wku.edu
Melna Wilson
Melna Wilson
Office Coordinator
234 Potter Hall
(270) 745-5432
melna.wilson@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 8/21/14