Western Kentucky University

Marketing & Communications Staff

 

 

Visit the Marketing Department website for information about a major or minor in Marketing. Visit the Public Relations website for information about a major in Public Relations.

Stacey Biggs
Stacey Biggs
Chief Marketing Officer
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 312
(270) 745-7024
stacey.biggs@wku.edu
Alicia Carter
Alicia Carter
Marketing and Web Services Coordinator
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 313
(270) 745-4720
alicia.carter@wku.edu
Marcus Dukes
Marcus Dukes
Senior Graphic Designer
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 314
(270) 745-6308
marcus.dukes@wku.edu
Scott French
Scott French
Graphic Artist
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 316
(270) 745-2339
scott.french@wku.edu
Heather Garcia
Heather Garcia
Marketing Manager, Regional Campuses
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 311
(270) 745-3119
heather.garcia@wku.edu
Carmen Herrera
Carmen Herrera
Graphic Artist
Wetherby Administration Building, 3rd Floor
(270) 745-3812
carmen.herrera@wku.edu
Corie Martin
Corie Martin
Manager, Creative Web Services
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 308
(270) 745-2990
corie.martin@wku.edu
Tom Meacham
Tom Meacham
Senior Graphic Designer
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 315
(270) 745-6294
tom.meacham@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/23/13