Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Office of Intramural Recreational Sports

Casey Anderson
Casey Anderson
Graduate Assistant - Competitive Sports
(270) 745-6060
casey.anderson938@topper.wku.edu
Alissa Arnold
Alissa Arnold
Assistant Director - Health & Fitness
(270) 745-6847
alissa.arnold@wku.edu
Brandi Breden
Brandi Breden
Registered Dietitian
(270) 745-6534
wkudietitian@wku.edu
Casey Cahill
Casey Cahill
Graduate Assistant - Student Wellness
(270) 745-6531
casey.cahill639@topper.wku.edu
Michael Carr
Michael Carr
Graduate Assistant - Fitness and Programming
(270) 745-6531
michael.carr508@topper.wku.edu
Candice Douglas
Candice Douglas
Assistant Director - Facilities
(270) 745-6544
candice.douglas@wku.edu
Jordan Gardner
Jordan Gardner
Sport Clubs Coordinator
(270) 745-6541
jordan.gardner@wku.edu
Katie Hecker
Katie Hecker
Graduate Assistant - Challenge Course
(270) 745-6060
katie.hecker076@topper.wku.edu
Tyler Joing
Tyler Joing
Graduate Assistant - ORAC
(270) 745-6060
tyler.joing166@topper.wku.edu
Andrew Jones
Andrew Jones
Fitness Coordinator
(270) 745-6543
andrew.jones@wku.edu
Beth Lusk
Beth Lusk
Graduate Assistant - Health Education
bethany.lusk473@topper.wku.edu
Berenice Martinez
Berenice Martinez
Graduate Assistant - Marketing
(270) 745-6531
berenice.martinez493@topper.wku.edu
Courtney McAdams
Courtney McAdams
Graduate Assistant - Facilities
(270) 745-6060
courtney.mcadams508@topper.wku.edu
Adam Parks
Adam Parks
Graduate Assistant - Aquatics
(270) 745-6060
adam.parks731@topper.wku.edu
Sabrina Pate
Sabrina Pate
Office Associate
(270) 745-6531
sabrina.pate@wku.edu
Victoria Peters
Victoria Peters
Graduate Assistant - Health Education
victoria.peters319@topper.wku.edu
Steve Rey
Steve Rey
Director - Intramural Recreational Sports
Preston Health & Activities Center 54G
(270) 745-6060
Hanna Sacks
Hanna Sacks
Graduate Assistant - Exercise and Fitness Facility
(270) 745-6531
hannah.sacks849@topper.wku.edu
Sean Sherwood
Sean Sherwood
Assistant Director - Programs
(270) 745-6547
sean.sherwood@wku.edu
Becky Sims
Becky Sims
Office Coordinator
(270) 745-6061
becky.sims@wku.edu
Trace Stenz
Trace Stenz
Graduate Assistant - Competitive Sports
(270) 745-6060
daniel.stenz936@topper.wku.edu
Kathryn Steward
Kathryn Steward
Assistant Director of Health Education
(270) 745-5033
kathryn.steward@wku.edu
Lauren Tuttle
Lauren Tuttle
Student Wellness Coordinator
(270) 745-0105
lauren.tuttle@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14