Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Counseling & Testing Center Staff

Kwoneathia Boswell
Kwoneathia Boswell
Doctoral Intern
409 Potter Hall
270-745-3159
kwoneathia.boswell@wku.edu
Debra Crisp, Ph.D.
Debra Crisp, Ph.D.
Training Coordinator
Licensed Psychological Associate
270-745-3159
debra.crisp@wku.edu
Peggy Crowe, Ph.D.
Peggy Crowe, Ph.D.
Director - Counseling and Testing Center
409 Potter Hall
270-745-3159
Hope CTC
Hope CTC
Therapy Dog In Training
409 Potter Hall
270-745-3159
Ari Deutsh
Ari Deutsh
Doctoral Intern
409 Potter Hall
270-745-3159
ari.deutsch@wku.edu
Sharon Ercey
Sharon Ercey
Coordinator of Testing
Potter Hall 409
270-745-3159
sharon.ercey@wku.edu
Teresa Jameson
Teresa Jameson
Part Time Office Assistant
Potter Hall 409
270-745-3159
teresa.jameson@wku.edu
Julia Johnson
Julia Johnson
Administrative Assistant
Assistant Testing Coordinator
270-745-3159
julia.johnson@wku.edu
Karl Laves, Ph.D.
Karl Laves, Ph.D.
Associate Director
Licensed Counseling Psychologist
270-745-3159
karl.laves@wku.edu
Brian N. Lee, M.A.
Brian N. Lee, M.A.
Staff Counselor
Licensed Psychological Associate
270-745-3159
brian.lee@wku.edu
Elizabeth Madariaga, M.A.E.
Elizabeth Madariaga, M.A.E.
Sexual Assault Services Coordinator
Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor
270-745-3159
elizabeth.madariaga@wku.edu
Jennifer Milburn
Jennifer Milburn
Counseling Masters Intern
409 Potter Hall
270-745-3159
Todd Noffsinger, M.A.E.
Todd Noffsinger, M.A.E.
Emerging Services Clinican
Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor
270-745-3159
todd.noffsinger@wku.edu
Betsy Pierce, M.A.,
Betsy Pierce, M.A.,
Outreach Coordinator
Licensed Psychological Associate
270-745-3159
betsy.pierce@wku.edu
Megan Wilson
Megan Wilson
Psychology Masters Intern
409 Potter Hall
270-745-3159
megan.wilson355@topper.wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14