Western Kentucky University

Counseling & Testing Center Staff

Siera Bramschreiber
Siera Bramschreiber
Psychology Intern
Potter Hall 409
270-745-3159
siera.crowe148@topper.wku.edu
Debra Crisp, Ph.D.
Debra Crisp, Ph.D.
Training Coordinator, Licensed Counseling Psychologist
Potter Hall 409
270-745-3159
debra.crisp@wku.edu
Peggy Crowe, Ph.D.
Peggy Crowe, Ph.D.
Interim Counseling and Testing Center Director/Associate Director, Residence Life
Southwest Hall, 29
peggy.crowe@wku.edu
Sharon Ercey
Sharon Ercey
Coordinator of Testing
Potter Hall 409
270-745-3159
sharon.ercey@wku.edu
Cody Haynes
Cody Haynes
Potter Hall 409
270-745-3159
cody.haynes695@topper.wku.edu
Denise Johnson
Denise Johnson
Part-Time Office Assistant
Potter Hall 409
270-745-3159
vivian.johnson@wku.edu
Julia Johnson
Julia Johnson
Office Associate/ Assistant Testing Coordinator
Potter Hall 409
270-745-3159
julia.johnson@wku.edu
Karl Laves, Ph.D.
Karl Laves, Ph.D.
Assistant Director, Licensed Counseling Psychologist
409 Potter Hall
270-745-3159
karl.laves@wku.edu
Brian N. Lee, M.A., LPA
Brian N. Lee, M.A., LPA
Staff Counselor
Potter Hall 409
270-745-3159
brian.lee@wku.edu
Elizabeth Madariaga, M.A., LPCC
Elizabeth Madariaga, M.A., LPCC
Sexual Assault Services Coordinator
Potter Hall 409
270-745-3159
elizabeth.madariaga@wku.edu
Todd Noffsinger, M.A.E., LPCC
Todd Noffsinger, M.A.E., LPCC
Emerging Services Clinican
Potter Hall 409
270-745-3159
todd.noffsinger@wku.edu
Betsy Pierce, M.A., LPA
Betsy Pierce, M.A., LPA
Outreach Coordinator
Potter Hall 409
270-745-3159
betsy.pierce@wku.edu
Pat Rowan, M.S.
Pat Rowan, M.S.
Psychology Intern
Potter Hall 490
270-745-3159
pasty.rowan@wku.edu
Kelley Wilson, M.S.
Kelley Wilson, M.S.
Psychology Intern
Potter Hall
270-745-3159
kelley.wilson@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13