Western Kentucky University

Division of Finance and Administration - Accounting Staff

Jennifer Burgett
Jennifer Burgett
Accounting & Financial Reporting, Staff Accountant
Wetherby Administration Building G-01
270-745-5337
jennifer.burgett@wku.edu
Stacey Calvert
Stacey Calvert
Accounting & Financial Reporting Accounts Specialist
Wetherby Administration Building G-01
270-745-6913
stacey.calvert@wku.edu
Jessica Clemons
Jessica Clemons
Accounting & Financial Reporting Accounts Specialist
Wetherby Administration Bldg., G-01
270-745-5332
jessica.clemons@wku.edu
Benjie Harmon
Benjie Harmon
Accounting & Financial Reporting Director
Wetherby Administration Bldg., G-01
270-745-5339
benjie.harmon@wku.edu
Jenny Toomey
Jenny Toomey
Accounting & Financial Reporting Accounts Specialist
Wetherby Administration Bldg., G-01
270-745-5367
jenny.toomey@wku.edu
Teresa Wheet
Teresa Wheet
Accounting & Financial Reporting Assistant Director
Wetherby Administration Bldg., G-01
270-745-6353
teresa.wheet@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13