Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

CAB Leadership Team

logo
WE MAKE THE MOMENTS!!!
For over 40 years the WKU CAB
has been in the business of
making the moments your mind
can't forgot and heart will never
let go of!

CABBIE SPOTLIGHT

This Could Be You, Cabbie Spotlight Photo

concerns

   JOIN CAB IN FALL 14!

Join CAB Now Button 

 

 

 

         

 

Mr. J. William Berry
Mr. J. William Berry
CAB, Film Chair
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
james.berry447@topper.wku.edu
Ms Kamilah Champion
Ms Megan Dunn
Ms Megan Dunn
CAB, Special Events Chair
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
megan.dunn900@topper.wku.edu
Ms Dana Echert
Ms Dana Echert
CAB Concert Committee Chair
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
dana.echert672@topper.wku.edu
Ms Amber Fowler
Ms Amber Fowler
CAB, Late Night & Novelity Chair
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
amber.fowler603@topper.wku.edu
Ms Cadeja Hays
Ms Cadeja Hays
CAB Lecture & MSI Committee Asst.
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
cadeja.hays485@topper.wku.edu
Ms Jasmine Hockaday
Ms Kayla Lofton
Ms Kayla Lofton
CAB VP Member Relations
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
kayla.lofton481@topper.wku.edu
Ms Rachel McClain
Ms Rachel McClain
CAB, Late Night & Novelity Asst.
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
rachel.mcclain283@topper.wku.edu
Ms Alysha Nanouk
Ms Alysha Nanouk
CAB, Special Events Committee Asst.
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
alysha.nanouk925@topper.wku.edu
Ms Lyndsey Pender
Ms Lyndsey Pender
CAB Lecture & MSI Committee Chair
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
lyndsey.pender187@topper.wku.edu
Mr Sayvon Perry
Mr Sayvon Perry
CAB, PR Committee Chair
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
sayvon.perry712@topper.wku.edu
Ms LaRosa Shelton
Ms LaRosa Shelton
CAB, Concert Committee Asst
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
larosa.shelton934@topper.wku.edu
Ms Amanda Trail-Cruz
Ms Amanda Trail-Cruz
CAB PR Committee Chair
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
amanda.trail-cruz912@topper.wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14