Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

CAB Leadership Team

            WKU CAB Facebook Fan Page Link 

 

WKU CAB YouTube Channel

National Association for Campus Activities

Association for the Promotion of Campus Activities

    Cabbie

  Spotlight

            This Could Be You Image Place Holder            

       

   

 

   

 

 

         

 

Mr. James Berry
Mr. James Berry
Campus Activities Board Intern
Cravens 13
270-745-5807
james.berry447@topper.wku.edu
Ms Jazmyn Bethel
Ms Jazmyn Bethel
Vice President for Public Relations
Cravens 13
270-745-5807
jazmyn.bethel625@topper.wku.edu
Ms Brianna Frierson
Ms Brianna Frierson
Film Committee Chair
Cravens 13
270-745-5807
brianna.frierson485@topper.wku.edu
Ms Jasmine Hockaday
Ms Jasmine Hockaday
CAB Late Night and Novelty Committee Chair
Cravens 13
270-745-5807
jasmine.hockaday983@topper.wku.edu
Ms Megan Lemmons
Ms Megan Lemmons
Concert Assistant
Cravens 13
270-745-5807
megan.lemmons718@topper.wku.edu
Ms Kayla Lofton
Ms Kayla Lofton
Concert Committee Chair
Cravens 13
270-745-5807
kayla.lofton481@topper.wku.edu
Ms Caitlin Newman
Ms Caitlin Newman
Public Relations Assistant
Cravens 13
270-745-5807
caitlin.newman118@topper.wku.edu
Ms Lyndsey Pender
Ms Lyndsey Pender
Lecture Committee Chair
Cravens 13
270-745-5807
lyndsey.pender187@topper.wku.edu
Mr. Raymond Smith
Mr. Raymond Smith
Special Events Assistant
Cravens 13
270-745-5807
raymond.smith632@topper.wku.edu
Amelia Stockton
Amelia Stockton
Special Events Committee Chair
Cravens 13
270-745-5807
amelia.stockton108@topper.wku.edu
Ms JaNece Thomas
Ms JaNece Thomas
Vice President for Membership Relations
Cravens 13
270-745-5807
janece.thomas170@topper.wku.edu
Mr. Devon Wells
Mr. Devon Wells
Treasurer
Cravens 13
270-745-5807
devon.wells801@topper.wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14