Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

CAB Leadership Team

logo
WE MAKE THE MOMENTS!!!
For over 40 years the WKU CAB
has been in the business of
making the moments your mind
can't forgot and heart will never
let go of!

concerns

       JOIN CAB TODAY!

Join CAB Now Button 

 

 

 

         

 

J. William Berry
J. William Berry
VP of Operations
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
james.berry447@topper.wku.edu
Randall P. Bogard
Randall P. Bogard
Assistant Director, Student Activities
DSU 2068
270-745-5809
randall.bogard@wku.edu
Dexter Crowdus
Dexter Crowdus
Late Night & Novelty Assistant Chair
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
dexter.crowdus670@topper.wku.edu
Ambriehl Crutchfield
Ambriehl Crutchfield
Lecture & Multicultural Chair
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
ambriehl.crutchfield629@topper.wku.edu
Chris Currin
Chris Currin
Special Events Chair
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
christopher.currin170@topper.wku.edu
Amber Fowler
Amber Fowler
Late Night & Novelity Chair
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
amber.fowler603@topper.wku.edu
Megan Hamberg
Megan Hamberg
Public Relations Assistant Chair
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
megan.hamberg148@topper.wku.edu
Lorenn King
Lorenn King
Concert Assistant Chair
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
lorenn.king569@topper.wku.edu
Rachel McClain
Rachel McClain
VP of Public Relations
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
rachel.mcclain283@topper.wku.edu
Jocelyn Porter
Jocelyn Porter
Lecture & Multicultural Assistant Chair
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
jocelyn.porter082@topper.wku.edu
Dr. Charley Pride
Dr. Charley Pride
Director of Student Activities
270-745-2459
charley.pride@wku.edu
Mrs. Stephanie Scott
Mrs. Stephanie Scott
Office Coordinator
Student Activities
270-745-2459
stephanie.scott@wku.edu
LaRosa Shelton
LaRosa Shelton
VP of Member Relations
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
larosa.shelton934@topper.wku.edu
Cole Wozniak
Cole Wozniak
Special Events Assistant Chair
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
john.wozniak063@topper.wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14