Skip to main content

Biology Faculty and Staff

Noah Ashley, Ph.D. University of Washington
Noah Ashley, Ph.D. University of Washington
Assistant Professor, Lancaster Professor
TCCW 354
270-745-4268
noah.ashley@wku.edu
Simran Banga, Ph.D. Purdue University
Simran Banga, Ph.D. Purdue University
Assistant Professor
TCCW 345
270-745-4748
simran.banga@wku.edu
Kenneth Crawford, Ph.D. University of Michigan
Kenneth Crawford, Ph.D. University of Michigan
Associate Professor, Chief Pre-Health Professions Advisor, Associate Dean of Ogden College of Science & Engineering
COHH 2114
270-745-4449
kenneth.crawford@wku.edu
Jessica Dunnegan
Jessica Dunnegan
Operations Manager
TCCW 360
270-745-3697
jessica.dunnegan@wku.edu
Chandrakanth Emani, Ph.D. Osmania University
Chandrakanth Emani, Ph.D. Osmania University
Associate Professor of Plant Molecular Biology and Online Non-Thesis Graduate Program Director
WKU-Owensboro 109E
(270) 852-6406
chandrakanth.emani@wku.edu
Jarrett Johnson, Ph.D. University of Missouri
Jarrett Johnson, Ph.D. University of Missouri
Associate Professor and Faculty Senate Representative (at-large)
TCCW 338
270-745-6032
jarrett.johnson@wku.edu
Doug McElroy, Ph.D. University of Maine
Doug McElroy, Ph.D. University of Maine
Professor and Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Wetherby Administration Building; 212
270-745-7009
doug.mcelroy@wku.edu
Naomi Rowland, M.S. University of Tennessee
Naomi Rowland, M.S. University of Tennessee
Lab Coordinator, Biotech Center and Part Time Agriculture Instructor
EBS 3130
270-745-6931
naomi.rowland@wku.edu
Bruce Schulte, Ph.D. SUNY-ESF
Bruce Schulte, Ph.D. SUNY-ESF
Department Head of Biology
TCCW 359
270-745-4856
bruce.schulte@wku.edu
Devesh Shukla, Ph.D. University of Lucknow
Devesh Shukla, Ph.D. University of Lucknow
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
EBS 3125
270-745-2389
devesh.shukla@wku.edu
Michael Smith, Ph.D. University of Texas
Michael Smith, Ph.D. University of Texas
Professor and Faculty Senate Representative (voting)
TCCW 344
270-745-2405
michael.smith1@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14