Western Kentucky University

African American Studies Staff

 Faculty/Staff Listing

INFORMATION FOR

 

Apply Now

RELATED LINKS

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
"To Be a poor man is hard,
But to be a poor race in a land
of dollars is the very bottom of hardship"
      

                      -W.E.B Du Bois

 

Big Red

 
 
wku

African American Studies

 

 

Dr. Saundra Curry Ardrey
Dr. Saundra Curry Ardrey
Associate Professor & Department Head
Program Director AFAM
270-745-4558
saundra.ardrey@wku.edu
Dr. Lou-Ann Crouther
Dr. Lou-Ann Crouther
Associate Professor
Cherry Hall 117
270-745-5713
lou-ann.crouther@wku.edu
Dr. Lloren Foster
Dr. Lloren Foster
Assistant Professor AFAM
Grise Hall 301
270-745-2715
lloren.foster@wku.edu
John Hardin
John Hardin
Professor of History
223A Cherry Hall
(270) 745-2233
john.hardin@wku.edu
Lynne Holland, Ph.D.
Lynne Holland, Ph.D.
Director
DSU 2001
(270) 745-3095
lynne.holland@wku.edu
Dr. Johnston A. K. Njoku
Dr. Johnston A. K. Njoku
Associate Professor, Folk Studies
FAC 278
270 745-5907
johnston.njoku@wku.edu
Dr. Anne Onyekwuluje
Dr. Anne Onyekwuluje
Associate Professor of Sociology
Grise Hall 106
(270) 745-2199
anne.onyekwuluje@wku.edu
Dr. Andrew Rosa
Dr. Andrew Rosa
Assistant Professor
Grise Hall 301
270-745-2729
andrew.rosa@wku.edu
Martha Sales
Martha Sales
Program Director-ETS1
Jones Jaggers Hall
270-745-3757
martha.sales@wku.edu
 Last Modified 2/6/14