Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

The WKU Elizabethtown-Fort Knox campus will be closed Saturday, January 24 due to inclement weather.

Administrative Council

Mr. Howard Bailey
Mr. Howard Bailey
Vice President for Student Affairs
Potter Hall 442
(270) 745-2791
howard.bailey@wku.edu
Ms. Kathryn Costello
Ms. Kathryn Costello
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
Wetherby Administration Building
(270) 745-6208
kathryn.costello@wku.edu
Dr. Gordon Emslie
Dr. Gordon Emslie
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Wetherby Administration Building; 219
(270) 745-2297
gordon.emslie@wku.edu
Gordon Johnson
Gordon Johnson
Chief Information Technology Officer
MMTH 246
(270) 745-2243
gordon.johnson@wku.edu
Ms. Ann Mead
Ms. Ann Mead
Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration
Wetherby Administration Building
(270) 745-2434
ann.mead@wku.edu
Dr. Brian W. Meredith
Dr. Brian W. Meredith
Chief Enrollment and Graduation Officer
Wetherby Administration Building; 212
270-745-6169
brian.meredith@wku.edu
Dr. Richard C. Miller
Dr. Richard C. Miller
Vice Provost/Chief Diversity Officer
Wetherby Administration Building; 224
270-745-5468
richard.c.miller@wku.edu
Dr. Gary A. Ransdell
Dr. Gary A. Ransdell
President
Craig Administrative Center
(270) 745-4346
president@wku.edu
Bryan B. Russell, LEED AP
Bryan B. Russell, LEED AP
Chief Facilities Officer
Chief Facilities Officer Division
270-745-5818
bryan.russell@wku.edu
Mr. Todd Stewart
Mr. Todd Stewart
Athletic Director
Diddle Arena
(270) 745-3161
todd.stewart@wku.edu
Ms. Robbin Taylor
Ms. Robbin Taylor
Vice President for Public Affairs
Wetherby Administration Building, 135
(270) 745-4586
robbin.taylor@wku.edu
Ms. Deborah Wilkins
Ms. Deborah Wilkins
General Counsel
Craig Administrative Center
(270) 745-5398
deborah.wilkins@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14