Skip to main content

The Gatton Academy's Staff

logo


   Facebook    Twitter    instagram 
 

 

CONTACT

The Gatton Academy
1906 College Heights Blvd. #71031
Bowling Green, KY 42101-1031
Phone: 270.745.6565
Fax: 270.745.2987
Email: academy@wku.edu

 

2016/2017 CALENDAR 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

July 14 - August 5, 2016
Study Abroad to Harlaxton College

August 14, 2016
Class of 2018 Arrives

August 18, 2016
Class of 2017 Arrives

August 22, 2016
Fall Classes begin

Dr. Christopher Bowen
Dr. Christopher Bowen
Assistant Director, Counseling Services
FSH 120
270-745-2948
christopher.bowen@wku.edu
Mrs. Julie Fryia
Mrs. Julie Fryia
Office Coordinator
FSH 107
270-745-3003
julie.fryia@wku.edu
Ms. April Gaskey
Ms. April Gaskey
Coordinator, Academic Services
FSH 157
270-745-3132
april.gaskey@wku.edu
Ms. Tracy Harkins
Ms. Tracy Harkins
Coordinator for College Counseling
FSH 117
270-745-4755
tracy.harkins@wku.edu
Ms. Beth Hawke
Ms. Beth Hawke
Assistant Director, Student Life
FSH 300
270-745-2959
beth.hawke@wku.edu
Ms. Danetra Hodge
Ms. Danetra Hodge
Student Activities Coordinator
FSH 302
270-745-3611
danetra.hodge@wku.edu
Ms. Laura Johnson
Ms. Laura Johnson
Alumni Relations and Recruitment Coordinator
FSH 110
270-745-3612
laura.johnson@wku.edu
Ms. Cheryl Kirby-Stokes
Ms. Cheryl Kirby-Stokes
Academic Opportunities Coordinator
FSH
270-745-3613
cheryl.kirby-stokes@wku.edu
Ms. Nita Rice
Ms. Nita Rice
Office Associate
FSH 113
270-745-6565
nita.rice@wku.edu
Dr. Julia Roberts
Dr. Julia Roberts
Mahurin Professor of Gifted Education; Executive Director
FSH 102
270-745-6323
julia.roberts@wku.edu
Mr. Zack Ryle
Mr. Zack Ryle
Assistant Director, Admissions and Public Relations
FSH 112
270-745-2971
zack.ryle@wku.edu
Mr. Derick Strode
Mr. Derick Strode
Assistant Director, Academic Services
FSH 142
270-745-3167
derick.strode@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 11/11/14