Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

The Gatton Academy's Staff

logo


Connect With Us 
Via 

Social Media 

   Facebook    Twitter

 

2014/2015 CALENDAR 

UPCOMING EVENTS

November 26 - 30, 2014
Thanksgiving Break

December 2, 2014
Northern Kentucky Information Session

December 2, 2014
Maysville Information Session

December 3, 2014
Ashland Community Information Session

December 3, 2014
Rowan County Information Session

December 8-12, 2014
Finals Week

December 9, 2014
Liberty Information Session

December 12, 2014
Lexington Information Session

Dec. 12, 2014 – Jan. 5, 2015
Winter Break

January 24, 2015
Final Preview Day

February 1, 2015
Application Due Date

February 28, 2015
Interview Day

Dr. Christopher Bowen
Dr. Christopher Bowen
Assistant Director, Counseling Services
FS 106
270-745-2948
christopher.bowen@wku.edu
Mrs. Julie Fryia
Mrs. Julie Fryia
Office Coordinator
FS 103
270-745-3003
julie.fryia@wku.edu
Ms. April Gaskey
Ms. April Gaskey
Coordinator, Academic Services
FS 105
270-745-3132
april.gaskey@wku.edu
Ms. Beth Hawke
Ms. Beth Hawke
Assistant Director, Student Life
FS 303
270-745-2959
sara.hawke@wku.edu
Ms. Laura Huff
Ms. Laura Huff
Residential Counselor
FS 208
270-936-2711
laura.huff@wku.edu
Mr. Robert Pugh
Ms. Nita Rice
Ms. Nita Rice
Office Associate
FS 102
270-745-6565
nita.rice@wku.edu
Dr. Julia Roberts
Dr. Julia Roberts
Mahurin Professor of Gifted Education; Executive Director
FS 110
270-745-6323
julia.roberts@wku.edu
Mr. Zack Ryle
Mr. Zack Ryle
Assistant Director, Admissions and Public Relations
FSH 103
270-745-2971
zack.ryle@wku.edu
Mr. Derick Strode
Mr. Derick Strode
Assistant Director, Academic Services
FS 104
270-745-3167
derick.strode@wku.edu
Mr. Brimah Vonjo, Jr.
Mr. Brimah Vonjo, Jr.
Residential Counselor
FS 326
270-936-2711
brimah.vonjo@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 11/11/14