Western Kentucky University

Office of Teacher Services Staff

Services & Programs
Other Links
Loading

Facebook
Dr. Fred Carter
Dr. Fred Carter
Director of the Office of Teacher Services
GRH 2047
270-745-4611
fred.carter@wku.edu
Ms. Lillian Davis
Ms. Lillian Davis
Office Coordinator
GRH 2050
270-745-4896
lil.davis@wku.edu
Ms. Denise Hardesty
Ms. Denise Hardesty
Coordinator, Minority Teacher Recruitment Center
GRH 2053
270-745-2996
denise.hardesty@wku.edu
Ms. Robin Hume
Ms. Robin Hume
Office Associate, Teacher Certification
GRH 2052
270-745-4300
robin.hume@wku.edu
Ms. Pam Pierce
Ms. Pam Pierce
Certification Advisor
GRH 2051
270-745-6249
pam.pierce@wku.edu
Ms. Candace Rogers
Ms. Candace Rogers
Certification Officer
GRH 2052
270-745-4300
candace.rogers@wku.edu
Ms. Cindy White
Ms. Cindy White
Office Associate, Teacher Admissions
GRH 2052
270-745-6571
cindy.white@wku.edu
 Last Modified 5/5/14