Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Staff Council

Brooklyn Foster
Brooklyn Foster
Co-Chair
WKU - Owensboro
270-684-9797
brooklyn.foster@wku.edu
Deirdre Greene
Deirdre Greene
Member
AC 206A
270-745-3341
deirdre.greene@wku.edu
Sara Hutchison
Sara Hutchison
Webmaster
Campus Services, DFM
270-745-6827
sara.hutchison@wku.edu
James Kennedy
James Kennedy
Staff Regent
MMTH 350
(270) 745-7000
james.kennedy@wku.edu
Josh Marble
Josh Marble
Member
MMTH 257
(270) 745-5177
josh.marble@wku.edu
Heather Nicklies
Heather Nicklies
Secretary
DSU 0029
270-745-5803
heather.nicklies@wku.edu
Mary Nunn
Mary Nunn
Treasurer
WAB G-06
270-745-5340
mary.nunn@wku.edu
William Sleeper
William Sleeper
Member
Facilities Management
william.sleeper@wku.edu
Chonda White
Chonda White
Member
TPH 275
270-745-3572
chonda.white@wku.edu
Eric Wolfe
Eric Wolfe
Member
MMTH 396B
(270) 745-6597
eric.wolfe@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14