Western Kentucky University

Staff Council

Adrianne Browning
Jessica Dunnegan
Jessica Dunnegan
Treasurer
TCNW 201
270-745-3697
jessica.dunnegan@wku.edu
Brooklyn Foster
Brooklyn Foster
Member
WKU - Owensboro
270-684-9797
brooklyn.foster@wku.edu
Deirdre Greene
Deirdre Greene
Member
AC 206A
270-745-3341
deirdre.greene@wku.edu
James Kennedy
James Kennedy
Staff Regent
MMTH 350
(270) 745-7000
james.kennedy@wku.edu
Betty Keown
Betty Keown
Member
Augenstein 307
270-745-2496
betty.keown@wku.edu
Keith Lancaster
Keith Lancaster
Co-Chair
Health Services 1052
(270) 745-4752
keith.lancaster@wku.edu
Heather Nicklies
Heather Nicklies
Secretary
GCC 205A
270-745-8989
heather.nicklies@wku.edu
Casey Scruggs
Casey Scruggs
Webmaster
MMTH 350
(270) 745-7000
casey.scruggs@wku.edu
William Sleeper
William Sleeper
Member
Facilities Management
william.sleeper@wku.edu
Tanya Vincent
Tanya Vincent
Member
GCC 101
(270) 745-3815
tanya.vincent@wku.edu
Melvin Watson
Melvin Watson
Member
Facilities Management
melvin.watson@wku.edu
Eric Wolfe
Eric Wolfe
Chair
MMTH 396B
(270) 745-6597
eric.wolfe@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/19/13