Western Kentucky University

Department of Library Technical Services Faculty & Staff

Laura Bohuski
Laura Bohuski
Database Project Specialist
309 Cravens Library
270 - 745-5072
laura.bohuski@wku.edu
Crystal Bowling
Crystal Bowling
Student Personnel Office Coordinator
302 Cravens Library
(270) 745-4141
crystal.bowling@wku.edu
Tracy Bryant
Tracy Bryant
Serials Accounts Specialist
312 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6161
tracy.bryant@wku.edu
Laura DeLancey
Laura DeLancey
Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Electronic and Continuing Resources
Cravens 306
270-745-3979
laura.delancey@wku.edu
Uma Doraiswamy
Uma Doraiswamy
Associate Professor, Coordinator of Bibliographic Access
307 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6442
uma.doraiswamy@wku.edu
Amanda Drost
Amanda Drost
Assistant Professor, Social Sciences Catalog Librarian
309 Cravens Library
(270) 745-2962
amanda.drost@wku.edu
Deana Groves
Deana Groves
Associate Professor, Head, Department of Library Technical Services
307 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6151
deana.groves@wku.edu
Janice Haley
Janice Haley
Assistant Professor, Special Collections Catalog Librarian
312 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6159
janice.haley@wku.edu
Dean Jones
Dean Jones
Acquisitions Account Specialist
309 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6425
dean.jones@wku.edu
Katherine King
Katherine King
Senior Acquisition Assistant
309 Cravens Library
270-745-3982
katherine.king@wku.edu
Tea Lacic
Tea Lacic
Senior Catalog Assistant
Cravens 309
270-745-6153
tea.lacic@wku.edu
Jeannie Marr
Jeannie Marr
Senior Catalog Assistant
309 Cravens Library
(270) 745-8925
jeannie.butler@wku.edu
Jack Montgomery
Jack Montgomery
Professor, Coordinator of Acquisitions / Collection Services
(270) 745-6156
jack.montgomery@wku.edu
John Sarkozi
John Sarkozi
Senior Acquisitions Assistant / Receiving and Orders
309 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6158 / 745-6134
john.sarkozi@wku.edu
Nelda Sims
Nelda Sims
Assistant Professor; Coordinator of Library Systems
700 Cravens Library
(270) 745-5378
nelda.sims@wku.edu
Susan Todd
Susan Todd
Senior Serials Assistant / Bindery
312 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6160
susan.todd@wku.edu
Now Vacant
Now Vacant
Instructor, Humanities Catalog Librarian
309 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6306
now.vacant@wku.edu
Linda White
Linda White
Senior Acquisitions Assistant / Orders and Gifts
309 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6157
linda.white@wku.edu
Brenda Wood
Brenda Wood
Senior Serials Associate / Claims
312 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6162
brenda.wood@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/24/13