Western Kentucky University

IT Division - Communication Technologies Staff

Clint Barber
Clint Barber
Communication Support Specialist
270-745-6370
clinton.barber@wku.edu
Tammi Beach
Tammi Beach
Telecommunications Analyst
270-745-6370
tammi.beach@wku.edu
Tim Bonds
Tim Bonds
Cabling Specialist
270-745-6388
tim.bonds@wku.edu
Matthew Cox
Matthew Cox
Audio/Video Technician
270-745-2625
matthew.cox@wku.edu
Brandon Davidson
Brandon Davidson
IVS Coordinator
270-745-8936
brandon.davidson@wku.edu
Tice Edwards
Tice Edwards
Network Specialist
270-745-7000
tice.edwards@wku.edu
Eric Flowers
Eric Flowers
Telecommunications Engineer
270-745-6370
eric.flowers@wku.edu
Brian Foster
Brian Foster
Audio/Video Programmer
270-745-2625
brian.foster@wku.edu
Scott Fox
Scott Fox
Network Engineer
270-745-7000
scott.fox@wku.edu
Dereck Keeling
Dereck Keeling
Lead Network Engineer
270-745-7000
dereck.keeling@wku.edu
Eric McIntyre
Eric McIntyre
Telecommunications Technician 2
270-745-6370
eric.mcintyre@wku.edu
Jason Owen
Jason Owen
Network Specialist
270-745-7000
jason.owen@wku.edu
Michelle Ramsey
Michelle Ramsey
Accounts Specialist
MMTH 372
(270) 745-6102
michelle.ramsey@wku.edu
Justin Rexing
Justin Rexing
Coordinator of Classroom Technology
270-745-2625
justin.rexing@wku.edu
Angela Russell
Angela Russell
Office Coordinator
270-745-6370
angela.robertson@wku.edu
Dr. Tamela Smith
Dr. Tamela Smith
Manager, IVS
270-745-2625
tamela.smith@wku.edu
Jeppie Sumpter
Jeppie Sumpter
Director, Communication Technologies
270-745-6911
jeppie.sumpter@wku.edu
Billy Tompkins
Billy Tompkins
Cabling Technician
270-745-6370
billy.tompkins@wku.edu
Tammy Younglove
Tammy Younglove
A/V Support Specialist
270-745-2625
tammy.younglove@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/23/13