Western Kentucky University

IT Division - Academic Technology Staff

Luke Akridge
Luke Akridge
IT Consultant
TPH 103
270-745-4369
luke.akridge@wku.edu
Shaden Atz
Shaden Atz
Library Technology Consultant
Helm Library Room 6D
(270) 745-5139
shaden.atz@wku.edu
Masako Barnaby, B.S.
Masako Barnaby, B.S.
Coordinator of Student Technology
Mass Media & Technology Hall 142
(270) 745-7004
masako.barnaby@wku.edu
Kathy Barnes, M.F.A.
Kathy Barnes, M.F.A.
Instructional Designer
Mass Media & Technology Hall 259
(270) 745-6509
kathy.barnes@wku.edu
John Bowers
John Bowers
Director, University Academic Technology
MMTH 239
270-745-4278
john.bowers@wku.edu
Shawn Brewer, B.S.
Shawn Brewer, B.S.
Senior Instructional Tech Consultant
Mass Media & Technology Hall 260.1
(270) 745-8834
shawn.brewer@wku.edu
Todd Chappel
Todd Chappel
IT Consultant
Academic Complex 140
(270) 745-2853
todd.chappel@wku.edu
Scott Copus
Scott Copus
Lab Systems Specialist
Tate Page Hall 103
(270) 745-3042
scott.copus@wku.edu
Stephanie Coy
Stephanie Coy
Manager, Computer Laboratory
MMTH 143
270-745-5293
stephanie.coy@wku.edu
Julie Harper Dent, M.B.A.
Julie Harper Dent, M.B.A.
Coordinator of Instructional Technology
Mass Media & Technology Hall 278
(270) 745-2914
julie.dent@wku.edu
Nathan Digges-Elliott
Nathan Digges-Elliott
Information Tech Consultant
TPH 126
270-745-3157
nathan.digges-elliott@wku.edu
Kurt Fattic
Kurt Fattic
Senior Info Tech Consultant
Fine Arts Center 311
(270) 745-2852
kurt.fattic@wku.edu
Eric Fisher
Eric Fisher
Senior Library Technology Consultant
Helm 202
(270) 745-6165
eric.fisher@wku.edu
Thomas Gaffin
Thomas Gaffin
IT Consultant
Glasgow 147
270-659-6970
thomas.gaffin@wku.edu
Sondra H. Johnson
Sondra H. Johnson
IT Consultant
Elizabethtown Campus - CPREC 130
(270)706-8437
sondra.johnson@wku.edu
Jeff Jones, MAE
Jeff Jones, MAE
Senior Info Tech Consultant
Mass Media & Technology Hall 260.2
(270) 745-5214
jeff.jones@wku.edu
Mike Loftis, B.S.
Mike Loftis, B.S.
Computer Lab Consultant
Tate Page Hall 103
(270) 745-8995
mike.loftis@wku.edu
Josh Marble, B.A.
Josh Marble, B.A.
Senior Info Tech Consultant
Mass Media & Technology Hall 257
(270) 745-5177
josh.marble@wku.edu
Charles McCoy, M.A.
Charles McCoy, M.A.
Information Technology Consultant
MMTH 257
270-745-4006
charles.mccoy@wku.edu
Denis Mujic
Denis Mujic
IT Consultant
Honors College
(270) 745-4277
denis.mujic@wku.edu
Ricardo Ortolani
Ricardo Ortolani
Senior Info Tech Consultant
TPH 103
270-745-8838
ricardo.ortolani@wku.edu
Daniel Pawley
Daniel Pawley
Library Technology Consultant
Helm Library, Room 6A
(270) 745-4267
daniel.pawley@wku.edu
Casey Peden
Casey Peden
IT Consultant
COHH 2107
(270) 745-4908
casey.peden@wku.edu
Brandon Peters, B.S.
Brandon Peters, B.S.
Information Technology Consultant
Mass Media & Technology Hall 281
(270) 745-2801
brandon.peters@wku.edu
Debbie Richardson
Debbie Richardson
Business Operations Associate
Mass Media and Technology Hall 241
(270) 745-3754
debbie.richardson@wku.edu
David Runner
David Runner
Library Technology Consultant
Helm Library, Room 6C
(270) 745-3952
david.runner@wku.edu
Brian Taylor, B.A.
Brian Taylor, B.A.
Senior Info Tech Consultant
Mass Media & Technology Hall 280
(270) 745-8911
brian.taylor@wku.edu
Julie Taylor, B.A.
Julie Taylor, B.A.
Information Technology Consultant
Mass Media & Technology Hall 257
(270) 745-4065
julie.taylor@wku.edu
Drew Thompson
Drew Thompson
Lab Services Technician
TPH 126
270-745-3594
drew.thompson1@wku.edu
Cody Turner
Cody Turner
Information Technology Consultant
Grise Hall 324
270-745-6945
cody.turner@wku.edu
Lee Underwood
Lee Underwood
IT Consultant
WKU-Owensboro 102K
(270) 684-9797
lee.underwood@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/23/13