Facebook Pixel Pre-Health Advisory Committee Members | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Pre-Health Advisory Committee Members



Dr. Ken Crawford
Ken Crawford, Ph.D.
Ogden College of Science and Engineering Dean's Office
Office : COHH 2103
Phone: 270-745-4449
kenneth.crawford@wku.edu
Dr. Darwin Dahl
Darwin Dahl, Ph.D.
Department of Chemistry
Office:  TCCW 113B
Phone:  270-745-5074
darwin.dahl@wku.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Lemerise
Elizabeth Lemerise, Ph.D.
Department of Psychological Sciences
Office: GRH 3026
Phone: 270-745-4390
Dr. Lester Pesterfield
Lester Pesterfield, Ph.D.
Department of Chemistry
Office:  TCCW 125-D
Phone:  270-745-6246
lester.pesterfield@wku.edu
 Dr. Michael Smith
Michael Smith, Ph.D.
Department of Biology
Office:  TCCW 345
Phone:  270-745-2405
michael.smith1@wku.edu
Dr. Ajay Srivastava
Ajay Srivastava, Ph.D.
Department of Biology
Office: TCCW 351
Phone: 270-745-6008
ajay.srivastava@wku.edu
Dr. Wieb Vandermeer
Wieb Vandermeer, Ph.D.
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Office:  TCCW 227
Phone:  270-745-6205
wieb.vandermeer@wku.edu
Dr. Kevin Williams
Kevin Williams, Ph.D.
Department of Chemistry
Office: TCCW 423
Phone:270-745-8899
kevin.Williams@wku.edu
Dr. Robert Wyatt
Robert Wyatt, Ph.D.
Department of Biology
Office: TCCW 317
Phone: 270-745-6001
robert.wyatt@wku.edu

Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 12/5/18