Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Pre-Health Advisory Committee Members

Dr. Ken Crawford
Ken Crawford, Ph.D.
Ogden College of Science and Engineering Dean's Office
Office : COHH 2103
Phone: 270-745-4449
Dr. Darwin Dahl
Darwin Dahl, Ph.D.
Department of Chemistry
Office:  TCCW 113B
Phone:  270-745-5074
Dr. Elizabeth Lemerise
Elizabeth Lemerise, Ph.D.
Department of Psychological Sciences
Office: GRH 3026
Phone: 270-745-4390
Dr. Lester Pesterfield
Lester Pesterfield, Ph.D.
Department of Chemistry
Office:  TCCW 125-D
Phone:  270-745-6246
 Dr. Michael Smith
Michael Smith, Ph.D.
Department of Biology
Office:  TCCW 345
Phone:  270-745-2405
Dr. Ajay Srivastava
Ajay Srivastava, Ph.D.
Department of Biology
Office: TCCW 351
Phone: 270-745-6008
Dr. Wieb Vandermeer
Wieb Vandermeer, Ph.D.
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Office:  TCCW 227
Phone:  270-745-6205
Dr. Kevin Williams
Kevin Williams, Ph.D.
Department of Chemistry
Office: TCCW 423
Dr. Robert Wyatt
Robert Wyatt, Ph.D.
Department of Biology
Office: TCCW 317
Phone: 270-745-6001

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 9/19/17