Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Office of Teacher Services Staff

Services & Programs

Other Links

Dr. Sam Evans
Dr. Sam Evans
Dean, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Interim Director of the Office of Teacher Services; Professor, Teacher Education
GRH 2046
270-745-4664
sam.evans@wku.edu
Andrea Ford
Andrea Ford
Teacher Admissions / Field Placement / Field Hours
GRH 2051
270-745-6249
andrea.ford@wku.edu
Ms. Denise Hardesty
Ms. Denise Hardesty
Coordinator, Minority Teacher Recruitment Center
GRH 2053
270-745-2996
denise.hardesty@wku.edu
Ms. Candace Lee
Ms. Candace Lee
Certification Officer
GRH 2052
270-745-4300
candace.lee@wku.edu
Ms. Cindy Snazelle
Ms. Cindy Snazelle
Office Associate, Certification
GRH 2052
270-745-4300
cindy.snazelle@wku.edu
Ms. Cindy White
Ms. Cindy White
Student Record Specialist / Student Teaching / Teacher Admissions
GRH 2050
270-745-4896
cindy.white@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14