Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

SRC Committees

Welcome to SRC

 2015 Session Winners


Conference Program








  •  Marketing/Publicity/Website Committee
    • Lynn Minton
    • Leyla Zhuhadar
  • Conference Schedule and Program Committee
    • Colette Chelf
    • Lynn Minton
  • Conference Judges Committee
    • Scott Lyons
    • Derick Strode
  • Conference/REACH Week Speakers Committee
    • Scott Lyons
  • Conference/REACH Week Refreshments Committee
    • Kim Newell
  • Student Professional Development Workshops Committee
    • Lynn Minton
    • Scott Lyons

geology students

biology student in lab

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 1/13/15