Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Division of Student Affairs

Michael Crowe, Jr.
Michael Crowe, Jr.
Director, Student Conduct
Potter Hall 425
270.745.5429
michael.crowe@wku.edu
Dr. Peggy Crowe
Dr. Peggy Crowe
Director, Counseling & Testing Center
Potter Hall 409
270.745.3159
peggy.crowe@wku.edu
Donna Gregory
Donna Gregory
Coordinator, Assessment and Planning
Potter Hall 306
270.745.6331
donna.gregory@wku.edu
Dr. Lynne Holland
Dr. Lynne Holland
Assistant Vice President, Dean of Students and Chief Diversity Officer
Downing Student Union 2001
270.745.3095
lynne.holland@wku.edu
Brian W. Kuster
Brian W. Kuster
Vice President for Enrollment and Student Experience / Executive Director, Student Life Foundation
Potter Hall 442
270.745.2791
brian.kuster@wku.edu
Dr. Charley Pride
Dr. Charley Pride
Director - Student Activities, Org & Leadership
Downing Student Union 2059
270.745.2459
charley.pride@wku.edu
Dr. Mike Reagle
Dr. Mike Reagle
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs; Director, Housing & Dining
Southwest Hall 27
270.745.2037
mike.reagle@wku.edu
Kim Reed
Kim Reed
Assistant Vice President for Resources Management
Potter Hall 431
270.745.2242
kim.reed@wku.edu
Steve Rey
Steve Rey
Director, Intramural Recreational Sports
Preston Health & Activities Center 54G
270.745.6800
steve.rey@wku.edu
Dr. Martha Sales
Dr. Martha Sales
Executive Director of WKU TRIO Programs and The WKU Intercultural Student Engagement Center (ISEC)
Jones Jaggers Hall 100A / Downing Student Union 2041
270.745.3757 / 270.745.5066
martha.sales@wku.edu
Robert Unseld, Jr.
Robert Unseld, Jr.
Director
Potter Hall 305 / Downing Student Union
270.745.6169 / 270.745.5004
robert.unseld@wku.edu
Mitchell Walker
Mitchell Walker
Chief of Police
WKU Police
270.745.6253
mitchell.walker@wku.edu
Patti Whitehead
Patti Whitehead
Administrative Assistant
Potter Hall 442
270.745.2792
patti.whitehead@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 1/4/16