Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Division of Student Affairs

Michael P. Crowe, Jr.
Michael P. Crowe, Jr.
Director - Student Conduct
425 Potter Hall
(270) 745-5429
Peggy Crowe, Ph.D.
Peggy Crowe, Ph.D.
Director
409 Potter Hall
270-745-3159
peggy.crowe@wku.edu
Donna Gregory
Donna Gregory
Coordinator for Assessment and Planning
Southwest 30
(270)745-6331
donna.gregory@wku.edu
Lynne Holland, Ph.D.
Lynne Holland, Ph.D.
Dean Of Students & Chief Diversity Officer
2001 Downing Student Union
(270) 745-3095
Brian W. Kuster
Brian W. Kuster
Vice President for Student Affairs, Executive Director of the WKU Student Life Foundation
Potter Hall 442
(270) 745-2791
Dr. Charley Pride
Dr. Charley Pride
Director - Student Activities
2059 Downing Student Union
270-745-2459
Dr. Mike Reagle
Dr. Mike Reagle
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs; Director, Housing & Dining
Southwest Hall 27
(270)745-2037
mike.reagle@wku.edu
Kim Reed
Kim Reed
Assistant Vice President for Resources Management
Potter Hall 431
(270) 745-2242
kim.reed@wku.edu
Steve Rey
Steve Rey
Director - Intramural Recreational Sports
Preston Health & Activities Center 54G
(270) 745-6060
Martha Sales
Martha Sales
Executive Director of WKU TRIO Programs and The WKU Intercultural Student Engagement Center (ISEC)
Jones Jaggers Hall 100; DSU 2041
270-745-3757;270-745-5066
martha.sales@wku.edu
Robert Unseld, Jr.,  M.B.A.
Robert Unseld, Jr., M.B.A.
Director, The Center for Career and Professional Development and The Student Accessibility Resource Center
DSU 2001
(270) 745-3095
robert.unseld@wku.edu
Patti Whitehead
Patti Whitehead
Administrative Assistant
Potter Hall 442
(270)745-2792
patti.whitehead@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 1/4/16