Western Kentucky University

School of Professional Studies

Dr. John Baker
Dr. John Baker
Assistant Professor and Unit Leader, Leadership Studies
270.745.5149
john.baker1@wku.edu
Cort Basham
Cort Basham
Instructor
TPH 262
270.745.6343
cortney.basham@wku.edu
Mark Baum
Mark Baum
Assistant Professor
TPH 228
270.745.6942
mark.baum@wku.edu
Linda Brumit
Linda Brumit
Office Coordinator
TPH 220
270.745.8973
linda.brumit@wku.edu
Leisha Carr
Leisha Carr
Academic Advisor, BIS Degree Program
TPH 276
270.745.3576
leisha.carr@wku.edu
Jim Fulkerson
Jim Fulkerson
Instructor
TPH 267
270.745.6502
jim.fulkerson@wku.edu
Dr. Said Ghezal
Dr. Said Ghezal
Instructor
TPH 227
270.745.4285
said.ghezal@wku.edu
Dr. George Kontos
Dr. George Kontos
Associate Professor
TPH 229
270.780.2588
george.kontos@wku.edu
Dr. Kenneth Kuehn
Dr. Kenneth Kuehn
University Distinguished Professor, Interim Director, SPS
TPH 253
270.745.7007
kenneth.kuehn@wku.edu
Freda Mays
Freda Mays
Associate Professor
TPH 222
270.780.2541
freda.mays@wku.edu
Sara McCaslin
Sara McCaslin
Coordinator, University Experience Program
TPH 258
270.745.6103
sara.mccaslin@wku.edu
Ron Mitchell
Ron Mitchell
Associate Professor and Unit Leader, Buisiness Studies
TPH 225
270.780.2535
ron.mitchell@wku.edu
Dr. Sara J. Northerner
Dr. Sara J. Northerner
Assistant Professor
TPH 259
270.745.5478
sara.northerner@wku.edu
Vickie Payne
Vickie Payne
Office Coordinator
TPH 254
270.745.7007
vickie.payne@wku.edu
Aaron Peters
Aaron Peters
Associate Professor
TPH 217
270.780.2545
aaron.peters@wku.edu
Dr. Merrall Price
Dr. Merrall Price
Associate Dean, University College
TPH 205
270.745.4200
merrall.price@wku.edu
Julie Shadoan, J.D.
Julie Shadoan, J.D.
Professor and Unit Leader, Paralegal Studies Program
TPH 223
270.780.2539
julie.shadoan@wku.edu
Dr. Nevil Speer
Dr. Nevil Speer
Coordinator, MA Leadership Dynamics Program
TPH 226, EST 234
270.745.5959
nevil.speer@wku.edu
Mark Staynings
Mark Staynings
Associate Professor
TPH 221
270.780.2555
mark.staynings@wku.edu
Linda Todd
Linda Todd
Associate Professor
TPH 232
270.780.2547
linda.todd@wku.edu
Paula Trafton
Paula Trafton
Instructor
Tate Page 255
270.745.6981
paula.trafton@wku.edu
Chonda White
Chonda White
Academic Advisor, BIS Degreee Program
TPH 275
270.745.3572
chonda.white@wku.edu
Marie Yager
Marie Yager
Academic Advisor, Leadership Studies
TPH 219
270.745.5137
marie.yager@wku.edu
 Last Modified 10/2/13