Skip to main content
Skip to main content

The Executive Branch


2017 - 2018 Executive Cabinet 



Andi Dahmer

Student Body President* 
loandria.dahmer335@topper.wku.edu 

Savannah Molyneaux

Executive Vice President*
savannah.molyneaux384@topper.wku.edu

Kara Lowry

Administrative Vice President*
kara.lowry819@topper.wku.edu

Conner Hounshell

Chief of Staff
conner.hounshell207@topper.wku.edu

Emily Houston

Director of Academic and Student Affairs
emily.houston117@topper.wku.edu

Smita Peter

Director of Information Technology
smita.peter016@topper.wku.edu

Amy Wyer 

Director of Public Relations
amy.wyer813@topper.wku.edu

 

The Executive Branch consists of three elected officers, four appointed officials, and three office associates. Each Executive Cabinet member holds the responsibility of carrying out the policies and directives established by the Student Senate. The President, Executive Vice President, and Administrative Vice President are elected by the student body every spring. The Chief of Staff is appointed by the President. The Director of Academic and Student Affairs, Director of Information Technology, and the Director of Public Relations are appointed by a majority of the elected officers (two of the three). The responsibilities of each Executive officer is outlined in the WKU SGA Constitution.

*Elected Officers


Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 11/2/17