Facebook Pixel Office Hours | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

2018-2019 Executive Cabinet Office Hours


Stephen Mayer, Student Body President

Monday, 1-4 PM

Tuesday, 10 AM-5 PM

Thursday, 10 AM-12 PM



Harper Anderson, Administrative Vice President

Monday, 12:30-1:30 PM, 2:30-5 PM

Tuesday, 11 AM-12:30 PM, 2:30-5:30 PM

Wednesday, 12:30-1:30 PM

Thursday, 11 AM-12:30 PM


Noah Moore, Director of Public Relations

Monday, 12:30-1:30 PM

Tuesday, 9-11 AM, 12:30-1:30 PM

Wednesday, 12:30-1:30 PM

Thursday, 9-11 AM, 12:30-1:30 PM

Friday, 9-11 AM


Asha McWilliams, Speaker of the Senate

Monday, 10:30 AM-12:30 PM

Tuesday, 11:15 AM-12:15 PM

Wednesday, 10:30 AM-12:30 PM

Thursday, 11:15 AM-12:15 PM




Garrett Edmonds, Executive Vice President

Monday, 2:30-5 PM

Tuesday, 3-5 PM

Wednesday, 2:30-5 PM

Thursday, 2-5 PM


Will Harris, Chief of Staff

Monday, 3-5 PM

Tuesday, 2-5 PM

Wednesday, 3-5 PM

Thursday, 2-5 PM


Aubrey Kelley, Director of Academic and Student Affairs

Monday, 2:30-5 PM

Tuesday, 3:45-5 PM

Thursday, 3:45-5 PM




Paul Brosky, Director of Information Technology

Monday, 9-11 AM

Tuesday, 10 AM-1 PM


Chief Justice Jacob McAndrews

Tuesday, 1-2 PM

Thursday, 1-2 PM

Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 1/14/19