DEPARTMENTAL SENATORS 2023-2025

Forter conege of Arts and Letters		
Faculty Name	Department/Unit/School	
Sarah Herbert	Music	
Kai Liang	Modern Languages	
Jean-Luc Houle	Folk Studies & Anthropology	
Julie Shadoan	Political Science	
Doug Smith	Sociology & Criminology	
Eric Kondratieff	History	
Marilee Salvator	Art & Design	
Shura Pollatsek	Theatre & Dance	
Peggy Otto	English	
Brian Elliott	Media & Communication	

College of Education and Behavioral Sciences

Faculty Name	Department/Unit/School
Cort Basham	Leadership & Professional
	Studies
Sarah Bonis	Psychology
Intentionally vacant	Counseling & Student Affairs
Martha Day	Teacher Education

Gordon Ford College of Business

Faculty Name	Department/Unit/School
Yeongsu (Tony) Kim	Management
Mohsen Aram	Finance
John Erickson	Analytics & Information
	Systems
Patricia Todd	Marketing
Pinky Rusli	Accounting
Sebastian Leguizamon	Economics

College of Health and Human Services	
Faculty Name	Department/Unit/School
Ashley Fox	Communication Sciences &
	Disorders
Dano Tolusso	Kinesiology, Rec. & Sport
Susan Eagle	Public Health
Daniel Boamah	Social Work
Brandon Barber	Applied Human Sciences
Tracy Jenkins	Nursing & Allied Health
Kurt Neelly	Physical Therapy

College of Health and Human Services

Libraries

Faculty Name	Department/Unit/School
Joe Shankweiler	Library Technical Services &
	Special Collections
Todd Seguin	Public Services

Ogden College of Science and Engineering

Faculty Name	Department/Unit/School
Intentionally vacant	Physics & Astronomy
Ben Dinan	Engineering & Applied Sciences
Xingang Fan	Earth, Environment, &
	Atmosphere
Leslie Plumlee	Math
Dan Strunk	Agriculture
Jeremy Maddox	Chemistry
Chandra Emani	Biology
Kelly Madole	Psychological Sciences