2022 Caucuses for 2022 - 2023 Committee Membership		
Academic Quality Committee Membership, 2022 - 2023		
	Γhird Tuesday 3:45 to 5 PM; 1 ye	ear term
College	College Representative	Alternate
CEBS	Qin Zhao	
CHHS	Dawn Garrett Wright	
GFCB	Paula Potter	
LIBRARIES	Amanda Drost	Anthony Paganelli
OCSE	Dan Strunk	Michelle Jones
PCAL	Julie Lyn Barber	
SGA		
AT-LARGE	Heather Strode *	
AT-LARGE	Francesca Sunkin *	
AT-LARGE		
Registrar, non-voting		
ACDC Rep, non-voting	TBD	
Provost, non-voting	Robert "Bud" Fischer	
* Non-Senator		
"D" = Departmental Senate	or	
"AL" = At-Large Senator		
Budget & Fin	ance Committee Memb	ership 2022 - 2023
Seco	ond Thursday 3:45 - 5 PM; 1	year term
College	College Representative	Alternate Representative
CEBS	Toni Szymanski	
CHHS	Daniel Boamah	Dano Tolusso
GFCB	Jason Bergner	Kirk Atkinson
LIBRARIES	Anthony Paganelli	Nancy Richey
OCSE	Kevin Schmaltz	
PCAL	Julie Shadaon	Anna Patsfall
SGA		

AT-LARGE^	Susan Eagle	
AT-LARGE^	Landon Elkind	
AT-LARGE^	Austin Elledge	
Past Immediate CHAIR	Kirk Atkinson-D	
Faculty Senate Chair, non-voting	Julie Lee	
Provost, non-voting	Robert "Bud" Fischer	

* Non-Senator

^ There are only 3 at large positions on this committee. SEC must decide which 3 volunteers will serve.

"D" = Departmental Senator

"AL" = At-Large Senator

Faculty Welfare and Professional Responsibilities Committee Membership, 2022 - 2023

Third Friday 2 - 4 PM (committee may change date/time); 1 year term		
College	College Representative	Alternate Representative
CEBS		
CHHS	Marilyn Gardner - AL	
GFCB	Kirk Atkinson	
LIBRARIES	Amanda Drost	Anthony Paganelli
OCSE	Dan Clark	
PCAL	Julie Shadoan	John Cipolla
SGA		
Regional Campus		
PART-TIME		
AT-LARGE^	Kate Horigan	
AT-LARGE^	Neena Jones	
AT-LARGE^	Truth Tran	
Academic Affairs, non- voting	Rob Hale, Assc Provost	

^{*} Non-Senator

[^] There are only 3 at large positions on this committee. SEC must decide which 3 volunteers will serve.

[&]quot;D" = Departmental Senator

"AL" = At-Large Senator		
Colonnade Committee Members, 2022-2023		
Fir	st Tuesday, 3:45 - 5 PM; 1 y	vear term
College	College Representative	Alternate Representative
CEBS	Cort Basham	
CHHS	Susan Eagle	Dano Tolusso
GFCB	Jean Snavely	
LIBRARIES	Nancy Richey	Anthony Paganelli
OCSE	Phillip Gunter	
PCAL	Kate Hudepohl	
SGA		
AT-LARGE	Patricia Todd	
AT-LARGE	Sheila Flener	
AT-LARGE		
Immediate Past Chair	Patricia Todd	
* Non-Senator		
"D" = Departmental Senato	or	
"AL" = At-Large Senator		
Gradua	te Council Membershi	p 2022-2023
3 year term;	Graduate Faculty only; Third	Thursday 3 - 5 PM
Vacant, Senate Rep	Lauren Bland	1 year term
	Gordon Ford College of Bus	iness
Ray Blankenship		30-Jun-22
Lily Popova Zhuhadar		30-Jun-23
Nicholas Fessler		30-Jun-24
Jacob Howard (Student Rep)		30-Jun-22
College of Education and Behavioral Sciences		ral Sciences
Aaron W. Hughey		30-Jun-22
Martha Day (Chair, Gradate Council)		30-Jun-23
Sarah E. Ochs (Chair, Student Research Committee)		30-Jun-24
Brooke Oak (Student Rep)		30-Jun-22

Ogden College of Science and Engineering		
Carl Dick		30-Jun-22
Richard Schugart (Chair,	Policy Committee)	30-Jun-23
Katrina Burch		30-Jun-24
Ahmet Aydin (Student Re	ep)	30-Jun-22
	Potter College of Arts & Le	tters
Cheryl Hopson		30-Jun-22
Marla Zubel		30-Jun-23
Ann Ferrell		30-Jun-24
Julie Sisler (Student Rep)		30-Jun-22
	College of Health and Human S	Services
Scott Arnett (Chair, Curric	culum Committee)	30-Jun-22
Dana Sullivan (Vice-Chai	r, Graduate Council)	30-Jun-23
Adam West		30-Jun-24
Grant Malone (Student R	ep)	30-Jun-22
	At-Large	
At-Large	TBD	1 year term
	Ex-Officio Members	,
Ranjit Koodali, Assc Prov	ost, Research and Graduate Edu	ıcation
Vacant, SGA Rep		
Undergraduate	Curriculum Committee Me	embership, 2022-2023
	Third Tuesday 3:45 - 5 PM; 1 yea	
College	College Representative	Alternate Representative
CEBS	Stacey Leggett	
CHHS	Sheila Flener	
GFCB	Sebastian Leguizamon	Jean Snavely
LIBRARIES	Anthony Paganelli	Amanda Drost
OCSE	Matthew Nee	
PCAL	Kristi Branham	Landon Elkind
SGA		
AT-LARGE	Jason Wilson	
AT-LARGE	Kate Hudepohl	
AT-LARGE	John Cipolla	

* Non-Senator		
"D" = Departmental Senato	or	
"AL" = At-Large Senator		
Faculty Hand	lbook Committee Membe	rship, 2022 - 2023
	esday at Noon; 3 year terms colleg	
Position / College	Committee Member	Years
Chair	Julie Shadoan	
CEBS Rep	Cynthia Mason	Fall 2022 - Spring 2025
CHHS Rep	Lora Moore	Fall 2022 - Spring 2025
GFCB Rep	Minwoo Lee	Fall 2021 - Spring 2024
OCSE Rep	Les Pesterfield	Fall 2020 - Spring 2023
PCAL Rep	Holly Payne	Fall 2021 - Spring 2024
Libraries Rep	Laura Bohuski	Fall 2020 - Spring 2023
At Large	Marilyn Gardner	1 year
At Large	Landon Elkind	1 year
At Large	Lauren Bland	1 year
Faculty Senate Chair, Non-voting	Julie Lee	
Provost, Non-voting	Robert "Bud" Fischer	
"D" = Departmental Senato	or	
"AL" = At-Large Senator		
Senate Exec	cutive Committee Men	nbers, 2022-2023
	First Monday 3:15 PM; 1 year t	
Position / College	Committee Member	Alternate
Faculty Senate Chair	Julie Lee	
Faculty Senate Vice- Chair	Toni Szymanski	
Faculty Senate Secretary	Stacey Legett	
Academic Quality Chair	TBD	

Budget & Finance Chair	TBD	
Colonnade Chair	TBD	
Faculty Welfare Chair	TBD	
Graduate Council Chair	TBD	
Undergraduate Curriculum Chair	TBD	
Handbook Chair	Julie Shadoan	
CEBS Rep	John Wright (CEBS At Large)	
CHHS Rep	Marilyn Gardner	Susan Eagle
GFCB Rep	Kirk Atkinson	
LIBRARIES Rep	Anthony Paganelli	Nancy Richie
OCSE Rep	Bangbo Yan	
PCAL Rep	Mac McKerral	Matt Pruitt
AT-LARGE		
Student Regent, Non- Voting	TBD	
Faculty Regent, Non- Voting	Shane Spiller	
Provost, Non-Voting	Robert "Bud" Fischer	
"D" = Departmental Senate	or	
"AL" = At-Large Senator		
Diversity	, Equity, and Inclusion	n Committee
Third Thursday 1:30 - 3:00		
	Committee Member	Alternate
1 Senator	Julie Lyn Barber	Austin Elledge
International Travel Risk Management Committee		
Varies with Travel Advisories; Meets twice a month		
	Committee Member	Alternate
1 Senator	Julie Lee	

Glo	bal Learning Advisory Co	mmittee	
	TBD; meets twice a term		
	Committee Member	Alternate	
CEBS Rep	Stacey Leggett		
CHHS Rep	Julie Lee		
GFCB Rep			
OCSE Rep	Ngoc Nguyen	Philip Lienesch	
PCAL Rep	Julie Lyn Barber	Austin Elledge	
Parkii	ng & Transportation App	eals Board	
Varies wi	th appeals: Wednesdays via zoo		
	Committee Member	Alternate	
	Cort Basham (CEBS		
1 Senator	Departmental)		
1 Canatan	Toni Szymanski (CEBS		
1 Senator	Departmental)		
1 Senator	Marilyn Gardner Michelle Jones		
1 Seliatoi	iviichelle Johes		
Parking & Transportation Committee			
Twice a semester			
	Committee Member	Alternate	
1 Senator	Dawn Garrett		