College Primary Representative Alternate

Academic Quality

Academic Quanty		
CEBS	Lisa Duffin	Tony Paquin
СННЅ	Cathy Abell	Jonghee Shim
GFCB	Helen Feng Liang	Thad Crews
OCSE	Jeremy Maddox	Bryan Reaka
Libraries	Kath Pennavaria	Laura DeLancey
PCAL	Susann Davis	Yvonne Petkus
SGA		
UC	Julie Shadoan	Molly Kerby
At Large		
At Large		
At Large		

Faculty Welfare and Professional Responsibilities

	•	
CEBS	Lacretia Dye	Andrew West
CHHS	Travis Esslinger	D'Lee Babb
GFCB	Sean Marston	Y. Ling Lo
OCSE	Stephen King	Kelly Madole
Libraries	Sandy Staebell	Kath Pennavaria
PCAL	Lauren McClain	Dick Taylor
SGA		
UC	Megan Miller	Anne Heintzman
Regional		
Part-Time		
At Large		
At Large		
At Large		

#### **General Education**

CEBS	
сннѕ	
GFCB	
OCSE	
Libraries	
PCAL	
SGA	
UC	
At Large	
At Large	
At Large	

## Undergraduate Curriculum

CEBS		Martha Day
CHHS	Liz Sturgeon	Marilyn Gardner
GFCB	Y Ling Lo	Sean Marston
OCSE	Aaron Wichman	Stephen King
Libraries	Kath Pennavaria	Laura DeLancey
PCAL	Tamara Van Dyken	Doug Smith
SGA		
UC	Anne Heintzman	Megan Miller
At Large		
At Large		
At Large		

### Senate Executive Committee

Chair	Kate Hudepohl (PCAL)	
Vice Chair	Julie Shadoan (UC)	
Secretary	Heidi Alvarez (PCAL)	
AQ		
GE		
FWPR		
UCC		
B&FC		
CEBS	Rick Grieve	
CHHS	Gayle Mallinger	Adam West
GFCB	Thad Crews	Feng Liang
OCSE	Bryan Reaka	Jill Brown
Libraries	Laura DeLancey	Sandy Staebell
PCAL	Patti Minter	Susann Davis
SGA		
UC	Molly Kerby	Lloren Foster

# **Budget and Finance Committee**

## Primary Representative Alternate

CEBS	Andrew West	Martha Day
CHHS	Marilyn Gardner	Richard Dressler
GFCB		
OCSE	Claus Ernst	Farhad Ashrafzadeh
Libraries	Laura DeLancey	Sandy Staebell
PCAL	Eric Kondratieff	
SGA		
UC	Michelle Jackson	Julie Shadoan

At Large	
At Large	
At Large	