Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Regional Tournament

 

 

 

 
 

Regional Directors (**Board Members)

Regional Directors Meeting

Sunday, September 24, 2017, 10:00 CT

Thompson Center Wing (TCCW) 369

Pikeville (University of Pikeville)

 

March 3, 2018

**Robert Arts - RobertArts@upike.edu

Louisville (North Oldham HS & MS)

 

March 17, 2018

**Allison Steineker - allison.steineker@oldham.kyschools.us

Christine McMahan - christine.mcmahan@oldham.kyschools.us

Lexington (Bluegrass Comm. & Tech)

 

March 3, 2018

**Marilyn Akins - marilyn.akins@kctcs.edu

Rebecca Lanier - rebecca.lanier@kctcs.edu

Madisonville (Madisonville CC) March 17, 2018 **Mary Janssen - marye.janssen@kctcs.edu

Somerset (Somerset CC)

March 17, 2018

**Billy Dobbs - billy.dobbs@kctcs.edu

Cecilia Ramilo - cecilia.ramilo@kctcs.edu

Maysville (Maysville CC)

March 24, 2018

**Sharon Wilson - sharon.wilson@kctcs.edu

Martha Muenks - martha.muenks@kctcs.edu

 

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 10/19/17