Facebook Pixel School of Media to present 2022 Fleischaker/Greene Award for Courageous International Reporting Nov. 14 | Western Kentucky University

School of Media News



The School of Media & Communication at WKU is ACEJMC accredited for majors in Broadcasting, Journalism and Photojournalism.



Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 8/4/21