Western Kentucky University

SACSCOC Leadership Team

SACSCOC Leadership Team


Dr. Gordon Emslie - Provost & Vice President of Academic Affairs

Dr. Richard Miller - Vice Provost and WKU SACSCOC Liaison

Dr. Lauren Bland - Associate Professor in Communication Disorders

Dr. Peggy Crowe - Assistant Director, Housing & Residence Life

Dr. Sylvia Gaiko - Associate Vice President of Program Development & Planning

Dr. Tuesdi Helbig - Director of Institutional Research

Dr. Beth Laves - Associate Vice President of Extended Learning & Outreach

Dr. Doug McElroy - Associate Vice President of Academic Enrichment & Effectiveness

Ms. Kim Reed - Budget Director

Ms. Deborah Wilkins - General Counsel & Chief of Staff


Committee and Principles

 Last Modified 7/25/13