Western Kentucky University

Professional Studies Faculty & Staff

Mark Baum
Mark Baum
Assistant Professor
TPH 228
270.745.6942
mark.baum@wku.edu
Dr. Said Ghezal
Dr. Said Ghezal
Instructor
TPH 227
270.745.4285
said.ghezal@wku.edu
Dr. George Kontos
Dr. George Kontos
Associate Professor
TPH 229
270.780.2588
george.kontos@wku.edu
Freda Mays
Freda Mays
Associate Professor
TPH 222
270.780.2541
freda.mays@wku.edu
Ron Mitchell
Ron Mitchell
Associate Professor and Unit Leader, Buisiness Studies
TPH 225
270.780.2535
ron.mitchell@wku.edu
Aaron Peters
Aaron Peters
Associate Professor
TPH 217
270.780.2545
aaron.peters@wku.edu
Julie Shadoan, J.D.
Julie Shadoan, J.D.
Professor and Unit Leader, Paralegal Studies Program
TPH 223
270.780.2539
julie.shadoan@wku.edu
Haley Smith
Haley Smith
Graduate Office Associate, Chemistry
Thompson Complex-CW 444
270-745-3458
haley.smith@wku.edu
Mark Staynings
Mark Staynings
Associate Professor
TPH 221
270.780.2555
mark.staynings@wku.edu
Linda Todd
Linda Todd
Associate Professor
TPH 232
270.780.2547
linda.todd@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/23/13