Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Class of 2019

WKU Tall Logo

reach 100


Interested in applying...

Apply Now

DPT Program Timeline

DPT Program Manuals

DPT Events & Activities

DPT Financial Aid Contact

Program Cost Estimate


Outcome Data


Helpful Links:


  Career Resources


 Make a Gift

facebook photo Visit us on Facebook!

Class of 2019


Class of 2019

2019 Class Officers -

Fall 2016 Election Results

President Grant Hughes
Vice-President Jeff Snyder
Secretary/Treasurer Kendra Gilmore
Historian Jack O'Callaghan
Social Chair Erin Colvin
KPTA/APTA Representative Allie Hanks

Class of 2019 Faculty Advisor:  Dr. Karen Furgal



Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 3/16/18