Facebook Pixel Class of 2018 | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

   Class of 2018

Class of 2018

Class Officers - Class of 2018:

President:                                    Wade Weatherholt

Vice-President:                                       Milo Tarighi

Secretary:                                      Allison Chumbley

 Co-Treasurers:   Melissa Goldberg & Carey Laurent

 Historian:                                              Taylor Walden

 Social Chair:                                     Karilyn Kitzinger



Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 7/26/18