Facebook Pixel Class of 2017 | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Class of 2017

   May 12, 2017 - Graduating Class of 2017



Class Officers -  Class of 2017:



                                     Vice President                                           Jennifer Grothe

                                     Secretary                                                   Ann-Ashleigh Davis

                                     Treasurer                                                   Emily Bouchard

                                     Historian                                                    Jennifer Harrington

                                     Social Chair                                               Sarah McCandless





Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 7/26/18