Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Religion Staff

Dr. Sophia Arjana
Dr. Sophia Arjana
Assistant Professor
Cherry Hall 319C
(270) 745-5752
sophia.arjana@wku.edu
Dr. James Barker
Dr. James Barker
Assistant Professor
Cherry Hall 311
(270) 745-5750
james.barker@wku.edu
Dr. Paul Fischer
Dr. Paul Fischer
Associate Professor
Cherry Hall 321
(270) 745-5758
paul.fischer@wku.edu
Dr. Stephen Kershner
Dr. Stephen Kershner
Instructor (Classics)
Cherry Hall
stephen.kershner@wku.edu
Dr. Bella Mukonyora
Dr. Bella Mukonyora
Professor
Cherry Hall 319A
(270) 745-5754
bella.mukonyora@wku.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Samuels
Dr. Jeffrey Samuels
Professor / Acting Department Head
Cherry Hall 311
270-745-5748
jeffrey.samuels@wku.edu
Dr. Larry Snyder, Jr.
Dr. Larry Snyder, Jr.
Dean, Potter College of Arts & Letters
Fine Arts Center 202
(270) 745-5208
lawrence.snyder@wku.edu
Dr. Joseph Trafton
Dr. Joseph Trafton
University Distinguished Professor (Transitional Retiree)
joseph.trafton@wku.edu
Markus Von Steinfort
Markus Von Steinfort
Instructor
Cherry Hall 318A
(270) 893-5947
markus.vonsteinfort@wku.edu
Paula Williams
Paula Williams
Office Associate
Cherry Hall 300A
(270) 745-3137
paula.williams@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14