Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

National & International Scholarships

Talbots Scholarship Foundation

The Talbots Scholarship Foundation awards up to ten scholarships of $15,000 and one $30,000 scholarship. Only applicants seeking a bachelor’s degree are eligible to receive the Nancy Talbot Scholarship Award. Awards are one-time only, are not renewable, and are paid in U.S. currency. Awards are for undergraduate study only.

Applicants must be women currently residing in the United States or Canada, be women who earned a high school diploma of their GED on or before 2000, be enrolled or planning to enroll in a full- or part-time undergraduate course of study at an accredited two-, three-, or four-year college, university, or vocational-technical school in the U.S. or Canada, and have at least two semesters remaining to complete and undergraduate degree.


Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 11/19/14