Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Online Orientation

WKU CampusYour College

Western Kentucky University offers over 80 graduate degree and certificate programs. Of those, more than 50 are available online, making it more convenient than ever to pursue graduate studies! WKU is comprised of six colleges.  The colleges within WKU house discipline-specific academic departments. Click the appropriate link below to learn more about your college.

College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
College of Health and Human Services
Gordon Ford College of Business
Ogden College of Science and Engineering
Potter College of Arts and Letters
University College

You may also wish to visit The Graduate School website to learn more about available degrees and certificate programs and recent news.

Clickable button to go to the next section

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 4/8/15