Facebook Pixel Faculty and Staff Listing by Area | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Listing by Area


Woodwinds Ensembles and Conductors                     
Heidi Álvarez, flute Sarah Herbert, Jazz
John Cipolla, clarinet and saxophone Paul Hondorp, Choirs
Keegan Finkbine, bassoon John Martin , Guitar Ensemble
Keith Sorrels, oboe Matthew McCurry, Athletic Bands
Melissa Keeling, electonic flute Lauren Whitham, Choirs
  Gary Schallert, Bands
Brass and Percussion Brian St. John, Orchestra
Natalie Adcock, horn  
Mark Berry, percussion Music History and Appreciation
Lee Blakeman, trombone Debbie Belcher
Sarah Herbert, trumpet Melissa Keeling
David Humphreys, tuba and euphonium Todd Woodward
Scott Harris, percussion Jason Rosenholtz-Witt
  David Humphreys
Zachary Lopes, piano Music Education
Ken Stein, organ Darryl Dockery
Jessie Welsh, piano Lisa Hussung
  Leslie Lloyd
  Robyn Swanson
Strings Catherine Wilson
Sarah Berry, cello  
Andrew Braddock, viola Music Theory and Composition
Ching-Yi Linviolin Heidi Álvarez
John Martin, guitar Matt Herman
Jason Rosenholtz-Witt, double bass Zachary Lopes 
  Lauren Raynaud
Voice Brian St. John
Jennifer Brennan-Hondorp  
Jeremy Kelly  
Liza Kelly Department Staff
Beth Pope Cara Cordell
Wayne Pope Regina Daugherty
Department Chairs  
Zachary Lopes Emeriti Faculty
Liza Kelly  

NASM logo

Western Kentucky University is a fully accredited member of the National Association of Schools of Music since 1948.


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 8/25/22