Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Online MBA Faculty

Dr. Randy Capps
Dr. Randy Capps
Special Appointment, Organizational Leadership / Professor, Management
270-745-5386
randy.capps@wku.edu
Dr. Ismail Civelek
Dr. Ismail Civelek
Associate Professor - Management
GH 208
745-6174
ismail.civelek@wku.edu
Dr. Leanne Coder
Dr. Leanne Coder
Associate Professor - Management
GH 204
270-745-2876
leanne.coder@wku.edu
Dr. Phillip Coleman
Dr. Phillip Coleman
Associate Professor - Information Systems
Grise Hall 219
270-745-6982
phillip.coleman@wku.edu
Dr. Dana Cosby
Dr. Dana Cosby
Assistant Professor - Management
GH 213
745-5813
dana.cosby@wku.edu
Dr. Minwoo Lee
Dr. Minwoo Lee
Associate Professor- Accounting
Grise Hall 519
270-745-5001
minwoo.lee@wku.edu
Dr. Feng Helen Liang
Dr. Feng Helen Liang
Assistant Professor - Management
GH 210
270-745-5329
fenghelen.liang@wku.edu
Dr. Y. Ling Lo
Dr. Y. Ling Lo
Associate Professor- Finance
GH 329
270-745-2934
ling.lo@wku.edu
Dr. Craig Martin
Dr. Craig Martin
Professor - Marketing
GH 406
270-745-5707
craig.martin@wku.edu
Dr. Paula Potter
Dr. Paula Potter
Department Chair and Professor - Management
GH 202
270-745-2913
paula.potter@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 11/7/17