Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Library Advisory council

Library Advisory Council members (2006)
First row, L to R: Vicki Fitch, Nancy Priest (Vice-Chair), Dr. Jerry Martin, Dr. Carl Dobson; Second row: Joanna Jones, Steve Marcum, Pat Porter Miller; Third: Greta Fishback, Miki Wiseman, Amy Schneider (Secretary), Laura Eason; Back row: Jane Baker, Mildred Williams, Nancy Baird; Not Pictured: Gayla Warner (Chair); Jennifer Brinkley, Jeanne Patterson

The Library Advisory Council (LAC) shall serve in an advisory capacity to the Dean of Libraries and other senior administrators as appropriate regarding the resources, services, and other needs and achievements of WKU Libraries.

LAC consists of members and from WKU Libraries as well as campus faculty and staff. The Dean and Market Coordinator of WKU Libraries serve as its ex officio members.

*WKU Libraries includes three departments: Library Public Services, Library Technical Services, and Library Special Collections.

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 8/22/16