Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

WKU offices in Bowling Green will open at 10 a.m. Friday. Classes Friday remain canceled and campuses in Glasgow, Owensboro and Elizabethtown/Ft. Knox remain closed Friday. Saturday classes in Bowling Green will proceed as scheduled. Here is a link to the University’s attendance policy during adverse weather conditions. Use caution and watch for slick spots on roads and walks. 

Residence Halls remain open until noon Saturday. Bemis & Barnes have space for those who need to stay longer. Visit WKU Housing & Residence Life for more information.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for Wednesday night were canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

Staff of Department of Library Technical Services (DLTS)

Crystal Bowling
Crystal Bowling
Student Personnel Office Coordinator
302 Cravens Library
(270) 745-4141
crystal.bowling@wku.edu
Tracy Bryant
Tracy Bryant
Continuing Resources Accounts Specialist
312 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6161
tracy.bryant@wku.edu
Emily Eden Gabriel
Emily Eden Gabriel
Senior Catalog Assistant
Cravens 309
270-745-6153
emily.gabriel@wku.edu
Janice Haley
Janice Haley
Senior Continuing Resources Associate / Check-In
312 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6159
janice.haley@wku.edu
Dean Jones
Dean Jones
Acquisitions Account Specialist
309 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6425
dean.jones@wku.edu
Katherine King
Katherine King
Senior Acquisition Assistant
309 Cravens Library
270-745-3982
katherine.king@wku.edu
Jeannie Marr
Jeannie Marr
Senior Catalog Assistant
309 Cravens Library
(270) 745-8925
jeannie.butler@wku.edu
Lesley Rice Montgomery
Lesley Rice Montgomery
Senior Catalog Assistant
Cravens Library 309
(270) 745-6113
lesley.montgomery@wku.edu
John Sarkozi
John Sarkozi
Senior Acquisitions Assistant / Receiving and Orders
309 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6158 / 745-6134
john.sarkozi@wku.edu
Now Vacant
Now Vacant
Scholarly Communication Specialist
312 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6160
vacant.now2@wku.edu
Now Vacant
Now Vacant
Database Project Specialist
vacant.now@wku.edu
Linda White
Linda White
Senior Acquisitions Assistant / Orders and Gifts
309 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6157
linda.white@wku.edu
Brenda Wood
Brenda Wood
Senior Continuing Resources Associate / Claims
312 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6162
brenda.wood@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14