Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Library Calendar

  Event Information
YAS Book Con
Date:  Friday, October 20th, 2017 through Saturday, October 21st, 2017
Time:  9:00am - 2:00pm
Location:  SKyPAC and Downtown Bowling Green
Contact:  Sara Volpi 745-4502
Description:  

The Young Adult Southern (YAS) Book Con is a book festival just for readers of Young Adult and Middle Grade literature! A project of the SOKY Book Fest, the first YAS Book Con is October 20-21, 2017 from 9am-2pm (special evening events still TBD) at multiple locations in downtown Bowling Green, see the interactive map at yasbookcon.org for specific locations. All programming is free and open to the public. To bring your class, email the coordinatior. 

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14