Facebook Pixel Library Calendar | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Library Calendar


YAS Book Con

  • Date: Friday, October 20th, 2017 through Saturday, October 21st, 2017
  • Time: 9:00am - 2:00pm
  • Location: SKyPAC and Downtown Bowling Green
Description:

The Young Adult Southern (YAS) Book Con is a book festival just for readers of Young Adult and Middle Grade literature! A project of the SOKY Book Fest, the first YAS Book Con is October 20-21, 2017 from 9am-2pm (special evening events still TBD) at multiple locations in downtown Bowling Green, see the interactive map at yasbookcon.org for specific locations. All programming is free and open to the public. To bring your class, email the coordinatior. 

Contact: Sara Volpi 745-4502

  Back to Events

Array
(
    [cal46] => Array
        (
            [date] => 2018-07-16
            [view] => month
            [monthview] => grid
            [mode] => summary
            [categoryid] => All
        )

)

Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 7/2/18