Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Faculty Fellows



Faculty Fellows


The following WKU faculty members have served as the School of Leadership Studies Faculty Fellows:


2008-2012 Academic Years

Greg Arbuckle

Jerry Daday

Matt Marvel

Ron Ramsing

Mary Wolinski


2007-2009 Academic Years:

Lee Ann Coder

Angie Jerome

Raymond Poff

Bud Schlinker

Robyn Swanson 

David Wyant


2006-2008 Academic Years:

Ashley Chance

Audrey Cornell

Ric Keaster

Jenifer Lewis

Shane Spiller

Andrew Wulff


2004-2005 Academic Years:

David All

John All

Tim Brotherton

Rob Byrd

Eric Conte

Janice Ferguson

Linda Gonzales

Brian Kuster

Richard Parker

Scott Taylor

Stacey Wilson

Patricia Witcher

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 9/24/14