Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Kentucky Climate Center

Fatima Chebchoub
Fatima Chebchoub
Applications Programmer Analyst
fatima.chebchoub@wku.edu
Patrick Collins
Patrick Collins
Mesonet Systems Meteorologist
patrick.collins@wku.edu
Dr. Stuart Foster
Dr. Stuart Foster
Director
EST 304
270-745-5983
stuart.foster@wku.edu
Melissa Griffin
Melissa Griffin
Quality Assurance Specialist
melissa.griffin@wku.edu
Chris Jones
Chris Jones
Mesonet Systems Meteorologist
christopher.jones@wku.edu
Dr. Rezaul Mahmood
Dr. Rezaul Mahmood
Associate Director
EST 359
270-745-5979
rezaul.mahmood@wku.edu
Charlie O
Charlie O'Connell
Mesonet Systems Meteorologist
charles.oconnell@wku.edu
Eric Rappin, Ph.D
Eric Rappin, Ph.D
Research/Application Scientist
eric.rappin@wku.edu
Megan Schargorodski
Megan Schargorodski
Manager, Kentucky Mesonet
megan.ferris@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 8/22/17