Skip to main content
Skip to main content

International Year Of...

KENYA 2020-2021

International Year of South Africa Planning Committee


Mark Cambron, Ph.D., Engineering

Kay Gandy, Ed.D., School of Teacher Education

Margaret Gichuru, Ed.D., School of Teacher Education

Michael McClellan, OIP Diplomat in Residence

William Mkanta, Ph.D., Public Health

Bella Mukonyora, Ph.D., Religious Studies

Keith Philips, Ph.D., Biology

Mike Stokes, Ph.D., Biology

Brian Strow, Ph.D., Economics



Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 5/3/18