Skip to main content
Skip to main content

International Year Of...

KENYA 2020-2021

International Year of South Korea Planning Committee


Kevin Cary, M.S., Geography & Geology

Evelyn Ellis, Ed.D., Regional Chancellor, Elizabethtown/Fort Knox Campus

Jeong Oh Kim, Ph.D., English

Moon-Soo Kim, Ph.D., Chemistry

Jieyoung Kong, Ph.D.,  Communications

Minwoo Lee, Ph.D.,  Accounting

Tim Rich, Ph.D.,  Political Science

Joon Sung, M.F.A.,  Art

Alison Youngblood, Ph.D., English

Michael McClellan, OIP Diplomat in Residence

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 1/4/16